Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Adult Nurse Practitioner Terrie Estes

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

I enjoyed my time with Terri. She listened and tried to cover all the bases! I was very happy with my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Terri Estes is amazing, and professional and I appreciate her knowledge and compassionate care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2020

Terrie Estes is the best! That ís as specific as I can get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

The best service we have ever experienced. Also very friendly and most helpful. You are the best, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2020

muy buen servicio excelente trato personal y muy profesionales en cada una de las areas More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

They were very polite and thorough, after we get through the door. The lady that was opening the door has a generally poor attitude and immediately put a bad taste in my mouth for my very first visit. But once I was checked in they all had no problems answering any questions...ect More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

I was grateful that she knew most of our problems. She gave me advice I never thought of. Looking forward to my next session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

They were very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

My first televisit appt. Went well. Enjoyed meeting Terri. She responded to everything I asked. Very nice. All good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

I love this place!!! when I go here, these people make me feel so loved. they have a pleasant spirit, and they take pride in their jobs. I would recommend this place for anyone that's in need of help with health issues. Thanks a lot ladies and God bless you all see you next time. More