Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter61 Reviews  
Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Great place to get checked. Everyone is so friendly & caring More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr Jo is the best. Yíall are lucky to have such a kind and considerate Doctor. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Your welcome,glad to see you, Kerry Gamble your a blessing. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

A very great team of professionals More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

One of many awesome visits! This has been a pleasure to have them as my healthcare team! Thank You. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Very good service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Mrs Sonja is the best! We love her More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

Friendly and affordable More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Everything was great. In and out with no problems. Great job by your staff More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2020

Gracias ya fui ahi el mes pasado sali positivo More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone was so kind a helpful. Definitely recommed More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Very prompt in scheduling, confidentiality, and bed side manners. Very genuine and sincere in providing and rendering above standard medical care. Quality medical is so hard to find in todays time and I am thankful I was able to stumble upon this doctor and office. The staff was top notch as well. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Your service is always appreciated. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

I want to thank you also and everybody working there even when I walked in the door I felt the carrying. Everyone there answered all my questions and I like it where you guys call to remind me of my appointment everyone there was great I'm glad I found Health Services of North Texas thank you with all my heart More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Your staff was very kind. They made me feel real good. Tabitha you were very kind to. Thank very much ! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the way Kerry explained thing s to me and assured me everything was going to go well More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My over all experience was exceptional.. Thank you to all staff definitely number 1 .. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

Thanks you doing great job!!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from P. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Thank you for your service More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Thank you for helping me with my pain. I slept so good for first time in a long time. I appreciate the help you are giving me right now. I hate being in this position with no insurance. But I will get to a good place again. Thank you Dr for being so kind and listening. God Bless More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Bryan was happy about feeling that she was talking to him. I was happy because I felt like I was getting the information I needed to get. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

Thank you for your help God bless you More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

Thanks for your services. I am getting better. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2020

I sincerely appreciated the attention given to me in my last visit. Prior visits lefi little to talk about. I felt hurried, rushed and felt I was in the way, of someone one's else's time frame. The visit with the new Doctor, made you feel I was important and it felt very genuine in your part to take care of me. The whole staff was so pleasant and the young assistant was so interested in helping me out. With all the problems I am going through, with my brother's cancer, my Mom's Alzheimer's. I have been filling depress and alone. After the visit I felt feeling good and the nice nurse gave me some much needed depends for my Mom. God knows my income went from $80, 000 to $18,000 and barely making. I had taken money to pay my visit and alittle extra for gas. After paying my office visit, I was left with no money, but I was happy. I left in good spirits, till my gas ran out. Even then I still felt appreciated, because everyone in the office treated me so special. I sincerely wanted to thank everyone for making me feel, that I mattered. Til next time. God bless all of you and please be safe from the corona virus. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Thank you guys so much for everything! I posted this in Google reviews: I am so very grateful to have this service while in between jobs and insurance coverage. Janice Hill and the entire office staff as well as the lab technician have been nothing short of amazing! They have gone above and beyond for me to meet all of my healthcare needs. You can tell that they are passionate about what they do. Thank you all so much for your service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

Thank u was a good visit see yall on the 12th More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great service thanks More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from F. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

I did appreciate the care I received there's not much to say except it went well I hav no complaints More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2020

Excelente trato del médico y el servicio de la cl inica Health Care en Denton gracias More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2020

You guys are awesome I'm grateful to have you guys. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2020

You are a great person aside from being a great professional.. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2020

I appreciate the fast service and care More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from F. O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2020

Your care is good for me and my husband too, Thank you More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Thank you so very much for all your help to recovery More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L. Z  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

you are very friendly and kind for sure i am gonna leave my feedback More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2020

Thanks so much for your help. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I am very happy with your service More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

Muy amable muy buena atencion munchos gracias More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from P. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

You're welcome. I really appreciate your care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr Starr gave me superlative medical attention and I could not be more grateful to him and your entire staff! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from N. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Gracias doc por su buen sevicio More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Rate Dr Seigal a 10 Excellent and great staff More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from O. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Muchas gracias muy agradecida por sus atenciones Dios los bendiga More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2019

Thanks a lot. Dr Starr. I left a very positive review already. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from T. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 14, 2019

Well i appreciate you taking care of me when i need the right things for my health.if i had to do it over again i would leave out all of what was not good for me so i could have lived a healthy life. Thank you for careing.tom More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Siegel I would like to thank you for the care you provide. You listen and administer to my needs without judging. I appreciate you for where I am. Hope to continue improving under your care More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Z. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2019

I think everyone that was there I appreciate you guys every last one of you God bless More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2019

It was a pleasure at the medical center. Staff was very nice n very helpful. Thank you for assisting me. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2019

Thank you for caring and being the Doctor that respects me and helps even if you want different for me.b More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Thank you appreciate the service thanks again More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Estoy muy feliz con sus atención More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

OMG...you are so amazing. I'm very grateful that I found you,your clinic. It's been a very long and frustrating road that I have been on to find you. God blessed me. He has answered my heartfelt prayers. So I truly thank you. Have a Blessed and Wonderful day. See you in 2 weeks. Take care. Michelle L. Mccullough. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2019

Thank you doctor greatly appreciated. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2019

Great service, thank you for sharing More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2019

Gracias muy amable muy satisfecha con su servicio More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from R. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I sincerely appropriate having the passion to help people. Health is the most importani thing in life and you make us feel special. Thank you for caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2019

We really appreciate the information and help. We are trying to keep good records to help us get Bryan's weight down and use meds as set for us. I feel so much better after talking and advice. We are trying to get Bryan's help. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2019

Estoy muy agradecida con el Dr Jason sie por su atención y seguimiento que ha d a do a los tratamientos de los problemas que he tenido de salud también al personal agradezco su amable atención muchas gracias por su dedicación More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

Ok muy buena atension More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

Muy buen dia muy amable muchas gracias More