Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter205 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The pediatric care employee's were very nice and they listened to my concerns. Sonja Estep was very nice and my kids actually cooperated with the instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Really great sevice, halpful receptionsist and the murses are awsome. they answer any question you have. I really would recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

They doing awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Siegel is the doctor you want to see you. He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have found him to be a good listener to my problem(s) and wise in finding answers. The nurses and staff at the facility are wonderful. They have always treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excelente atención, muy humana y comprometida con las inquietudes de los Padres. Certera en sus diagnósticos y tratamiento. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

My first appointment at the new office on Loop 288 and it was great. Clean, friendly and safe. My doctor use to be on Mesa Dr., but the same great care is here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I love my doctor Kerry Gamble she is the best!!! Very very caring, covers everything from A-Z!! She takes the time to talk to you about everything you need to talk about. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Thank you for always caring and getting everything done A.S.A.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years now and she has always listened to me, and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best! You’ll have to go see her to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The Best place i have visited recently. Dr. And Staff are very professional and friendly. Lab Dr. Very Gentle and professional Will recommend to anyone looking for a good atmosphere health provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Jo is wonderful so many great qualities. My kids love her and so do I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The staff at Health Services of North Texas are great people. The Doctors are very kind and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and the service was very fast and effective. Definitely highly recommend them to everyone who prefer excellent work. My experience was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Really efficient and great service really want to help their clients out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Complete, thoughtful and compassionate care with great knowledge and experience. I recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

This is a friendly staff. And a very clean facility. They helped and encouraged my child to trust doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble and the staff always do a great job. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2020

He is excellent with preteens/teens. My daughter feels comfortable with him. He is very helpful. He takes his time. So kind-hearted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Siegel is one of the most outstanding Dr's I've ever met. He's professional, polite, caring, attentive to the pts needs, answers all questions, always enters the room with a smile, makes eye contact, and goes above and beyond. I wouldn't go to anyone else for me healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years no and she has always listened to me and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best you have to go see to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Kerry was more than outstanding and treated me more than just a patient she had sympathy and kindness in her eyes when I explained what was going on. I would recommend not just Kerry to anyone but HSNT as well. All of the staff were very helpful and very kind! I appreciate everything they did for me and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great Doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My wife and I came here to get a check-up. We've been very hesitant to do this for a long time, because we don't have insurance and were pretty concerned about the cost of medicine in America. We visited and the appointment was easy to make and front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff is bilingual, as much as I can tell. Because they offer different payment options on a sliding scale based on income, the visit was VERY affordable!! Meeting with Kerry Gamble was a very very positive experience. She is personable, intelligent and made us feel like she genuinely cared about our health and the spread of medical information in general. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I was very impressed with Health Services. The doctor was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

EVERYONE HERE IS GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great Doctor - Not only Dr. Siegel Is a great Doctor. He has a heart. Patient and listen to his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I visited this clinic.I was not feeling well and the Dr I saw so nice and professional and on top of any problems you might have. .Great resources I know they provide excellent care. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very professional and i will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great people!! I mean this!! Iv been shown nothing but consideration since iv started with this practice. All my needs have been met to the best of their ability. For that I am grateful!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

Excellent staff, friendly and affordable. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Muy buena atencion y atienden muy rapido y a mis hijos les gusta su doctora y las enfermeras More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

The fact that I'm not treated like a case number and am shown real concern is why I love this place. The staff are very nice and courteous and the Dr. talks to me like the adult that I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

Wonderful staff and great Drs.! Very caring employees. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Excelente atención More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Excellent care from everyone there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Extremely nice group of people, helped me a great deal, and likely saved my life! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Good doctors More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

Love it More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

Everything was good and everyone was so nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

As always when talking to Laurie Mottl, PA-C, she gives me the opportunity to speak with confidence and i never leave feeling down and out her advice is on point with my condition 2 thumbs up keep it real. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

Nice and friendly people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

Clinic is open minded and I really enjoy all services provided More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

I have always had really good service and support on all my appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Great service work with you on any circumstance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Excellent doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2020

Staff was friendly, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes and it was the best experience ive had with them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Siegel is a wonderful doctor! He's very thorough and pays attention to what you're telling him and always has a sincere attentive manner and you know that he cares about how you feel and wants to be sure that he works with you to maintain your Optimal Health! He is by far the best doctor I've ever gone to!! The staff is also excellent and very kind and concerned and respectful and most helpful!! It's so great that they charge you according to what you can really afford!! People need more clinics like this! I love Health Services of North Texas!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 19, 2020

Good staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Starr was very patient, understanding and determined to help me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

All the doctors at the office was great i would 10 stars if they let me... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Sophia Ahmed, PNP, is very sweet and was very thorough in explaining my son’s vaccinations and addressing any concerns I had More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Very thorough exams, high quality care from all angles. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Good staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2020

Gracias por sus atenciones y en mi idioma. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

My visit with my Dr. was great. She really listened to me.And checked me. This appt. was so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Very fast and easy process as a new patient. Everyone was very sweet and helpful when I had questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

Very good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

He was the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

My first televisit appt. Went well. Enjoyed meeting Terri. She responded to everything I asked. Very nice. All good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Muy contenta con la transmisión y perfectamente visible el audio perfecto More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

She’s great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Everyone was very kind and thorough and made me feel at ease More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2020

Responsive, caring, professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2020

Thank you for your help I really appreciate it thank you God bless More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2020

very good doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2020

Laura Moore , FNP, attended to my brother and I in a very genuine manner, we really appreciated her service and kindness . She was absolutely amazing and very helpful. Thank you ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

Provided good medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

She is kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2020

Excellent service throughout the entire appointment. Very professional and clean! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Feel so much better. Staff were courteous while practicing safe distance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was wonderful. Perfectly focused on my 14yo and gave him an opportunity to explain his own health issue. Fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Kayla is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Very pleased with the service's More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Did a great job asked lots of questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Quick and great doctors More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 01, 2020

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Joseph Hallock, PNP, was nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Great place, very nice staff and great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

I absolutely love my caseworkers my doctors and the staff are wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Office staff were all friendly and Brittany was very personable and over all amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Good quality service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2020

The health and human services staff is wonderful, considerate, professional, kind, and all-around very knowledgeable of the things that is happening. I appreciate the South Branch location of the health and human services and we'll tell anyone to go there for any needs More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

I really had a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2020

I just wanted to say Mrs . Sophia Ahmed, PNP, did a amazing job with my daughter. This was our first time visit at the clinic and I’m soo glad my daughter like the nurses and her doctor . Thank y’all for everything . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Seagle was awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Nice and friendly staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

Always a great visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. Starr was absolutely amazing! Genuinely concerned and wants to help with my health. I'm so grateful I get to see him and get my health back to normal. Staff was awesome and very kind. Best healthcare facility by far. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Joseph Hallock, PNP, was amazing! Very patient, kind and very informative and helpful. The office staff were incredibly helpful and even helped me with my new foster baby while I did paperwork! Truly wonderful doctors office!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

It was a good experience. Doctor was very kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Very helpful and caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Everyone at this location is so kind. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

Was seen on time, reasonable pricing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

Great people Good services More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Muy excelente More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Good service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

Great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

It was a good visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Very good and quick More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

I had a great visit... Doctor was great and over all everyone was nice. Clean place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

They are really good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

Great visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

The doctor was extremely informative and kind! I didn't feel as though I was being rushed. I truly feel like I got my money's worth and more. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

I love the staff here very friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kaushik is a great physician and genuinely cares about her patients' healthcare needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was awesome, she also provided an alternative care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Everyone was super helpful and understanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great customer service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2020

Nice doctor. Very caring More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2020

Sonja Estep , PNP, is wonderful. Very patient and caring. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2020

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2020

Laurie Mottl, PA-C, is a great person.. she goes above and beyond for me.. HSNT IS A GREAT PLACE More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2020

great service.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2020

Excelente servicio! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

I like Shannon Paul Starr, MD because want to help with the complaint or complaints may have. He also know how to laugh and not be serious about everything. I believe laughter is medicine. The medical assistant or nurse that took my vitals and complaints was really nice and had people skills. Thanks Health Services of North Texas! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

I love my doctor he is wonderful I’m so glad there is someone who cares More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

I really appreciate the care I got North Services of North Texas. I felt so much better after the treatment I got from the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

I went in with my 18 month old not having high expectations, considering most clinics we go to tend to have rude staff that seem to be in bad moods all the time. I was honestly surprised everyone was extremely friendly from the moment we walked in the door. The lady at the front desk was the absolute best and made the whole process of filling out new patient paperwork not as daunting. She also answered any and all questions i asked with a smile. Joseph Hallock was also amazing, he made sure my son was comfortable with everything he was doing. He answered all my questions and concerns with a great attitude and made me feel like he was actually listening to what i was saying about my son. We had and overall great visit and will definitely be going back next time :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Professional, helpful, NEVER made me feel like I was in the wrong More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Starr provided me with superlative medical attention through a caring, responsive demeanor, and I could not be more impressed or grateful to have met him at this challenging and crucial time in my life! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Excellent service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Sorry I dont do social media very much. But She was super nice and very relaxing. She took extra care of me and listened to my concerns. She honestly tended to my issue and a couple of thing my primary should have taken care of. Shes just great but unfortunately when my ins kicks in I will not be able to see her for she does not accept my ins. Sad but its ok shes a super lady More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Thank you for everything you have done for me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

I am really happy because I got great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

She is always great with my kids. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

Muy bien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Excellent Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2020

Staff is very friendly and clean rooms More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very much like the nurses and Veronica Teran, PNP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. Z  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Amazing service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. Y  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great Service, Friendly Staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

Very good ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

They care about their patients.And can get a appointment pretty quick when .When not well!.Five More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

We love Dr. Jackson! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2019

Staff was nice, environment was clean & welcoming. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 19, 2019

Great job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Starr is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2019

I like how doctor stays long in the patients room explaining everything about patient and also takes time to listen to you as a parent if you have any concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2019

muchas gracias por su amabilidad. me encanto como me atendieron y es una excelente doctora More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2019

Awesome service. Sonja Estep, PNP, is really great and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2019

Amazing friendly staff, my provider is great! She communicates well with me and answers any and all the questions I have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love it the way all people treatment specially my doctor and reception girls More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Joseph Hallock, PNP, is great. We really appreciate the time and attention he gives at every visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2019

Every one was polite and friendly. The doctor was attentive and listened to everything I had to say. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2019

I truly love Dr. J. She is very informed and caring with my 18 month old daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2019

Muy buena atención personalizada More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2019

Reviso muy bien a mi hija More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2019

Very professional, clean facility, knowledgeable people, who really love giving shots More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2019

I love Brittany Powell’s ability to dedicate time and attention to her patients. She’s always willing to listen and provide the best recommendations she can, and makes sure to prove her suspicions with proper examinations. I also appreciate the text messages notifying me of the exam results and letting me know my medicine is ready for pickup. Being a person of low income, I love knowing that I can receive such excellent service at an affordable price. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2019

They are very friendly and take good care of you and you’re needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Talk about an amazing pediatric provider! She was amazing! There was a bit of a wait in the room but every minute was well worth it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Siegel and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 23, 2019

Hes fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2019

Professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2019

I received good service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2019

Great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2019

Janice Adams, FNP, very nice took her time to answer my doubts! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2019

The clinic staff was nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2019

Every visit has been comforting from clerks, nurses, and the doctors. It is a professional service I hope to continue to receive! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2019

The NP was caring he answered all of our questions and he took the time to spend in the room with us to make us feel ar ease. . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2019

Amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2019

LAURIE MOTTL, PA-C, IS A WONDER AND A BEAUTIFUL PERSON. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2019

Excelente atención More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Thank you for helping me all of you and have a blessed day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2019

Good health services and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very good service and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

Great Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. Q  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very good service and help, Im very Thankful for them they have nice and caring Doctors every step of the way. Highly recommend them for anyone in need of immediate lower imcome medical help as well as long going service options as needed. They care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2019

Great customer service from beginning to end More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I always have excellent service, my Dr. Siegel it’s the most Cary person! I feel so confutable and I fell so blessed to have him as my Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

MD very kind and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

Very pleased with the level of friendliness and professionalism I received from the entire team and I cannot say enough positive comments in regards to the level of care I received! Laurie Mottl is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

Theresa is a great fnp. Very easy to talk to and quick to address any concerns. Provides easy to understand instructions for my diabetes control. Would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

The staff and doctors have a tremendous job . They work very hard to get everyone checked in and taken care of . They are friendly and compassionate. I appreciate all they have done to help my two great nieces More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2019

Excellent bedside manner, felt comfortable the entire time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2019

Super helpful and friendly staff. I was already starting to feel better by the time I left the office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2019

My doctor is absolutely amazing she makes me very comfortable as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2019

Wonderful place, great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2019

great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

Awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. U  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

staff was great and very informative More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

I bring my four children to Dr. Joe a d have for several years. They like her and trust her. She is a wonderful doctor and very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Great place ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Love it there always helpful in anyway they can. Their so nice there help me so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Always very helpful and willing to listen. Very responsive office staff that quickly resolves any issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2019

Good service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2019

Excellent care as always! Very friendly and competent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2019

Great friendly service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2019

She's amazing! Thank you for your care and attention! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2019

She’s great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Veronica Teran, PNP, was very professional and great with the kids. The office staff was very kind and helpful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Very friendly and caring attention given to patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Kaushik, is the "BEST". More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.