Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter19 Reviews  
4.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

This clinic is a good place I’ve had a few problems but they were solved More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Amazing doctor! Really cares about her patients! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always great care. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2020

great service, very professional team More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Have good doctors and Many of them are bilinguals More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

Great service. Slow wait time. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Long wait despite arriving early, but staff was professional and kind. Nurse practitioner spent quality time with me to discuss concerns and needs. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Wait time to make an appointment on the phone is often too long (waiting on hold). More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2020

Nice friendly More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 24, 2020

Attentive More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2019

Friendly, and took care of my grandson. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2019

The providers are great, but trying to call for an appointment or ask questions is really frustrating. The have you on hold for the longest time. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2019

Everything was good about the office, employees and provider except when calling in, their hold times are way too long. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2019

The doctors and nurses are very easy to talk to and treat me with good care. The main problem I find with this clinic is that they don't answer their phones so they are hard to contact. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2019

Got me in for a same day appt when I had a very bad uti. So I could get meds that I really needed. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2019

Good listener and spent much time on the patient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Love Dr. Jo. I like how she offers alternative/homeopathic treatments in addition to prescriptions. Office is always clean, staff is friendly. Sometimes it's a long wait, that would be my only complaint. Love this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2016

I LOVE DR JACKSON! The care he provides my family is above and beyond the call of duty. He considers all aspects of family life and need in determining and providing care. When a mistake is occasionally made, he steps up to the plate and makes it right. That has become a real rarity and makes him a man among men in my book. The four stars(rather than 5). Is a reflection of a number of incredibly negative encounters with the office staff and particularly the 'director of nurses' there. Dr Jackson stepped in and corrected the problem quickly. I simply want her horribly unprofessional, unkind behaviour exposed. I HIGHLY recommend this clinic to those in need of good care! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.