Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

If you are looking for medical care from a compassionate knowledgeable medical staff that meets YOUR needs this is the place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

My experience at HSNT have all been excellent. The entire staff is polite, respectful, knowledgeable, professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I always look forward to my appointments with Ms. Loya. She’s so friendly & has an amazing personality. She always makes me feel at ease with any concerns I have and takes them seriously. It’s always great feeling relaxed and stress free at my appointments. The staff is great, the rooms are clean & the wait is never unreasonable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Health Service of North tx which is located in plano tx is one of the best clinics I've been to and very affordable they care about there patients and there well being very caring people at the clinic If you do not have insurance, they have a sliding scale fee which is very much discounted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am blessed to have a team of people who care so much about me and my health. From my trauma therapist to my obgyn and PCP I feel safe, listened to and taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I have the best experience with Karry Gamble. She really cares and aim to seek the proper care that is needed. Thank you so much. I appreciate all you and your staff do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) The treatment you receive from them is pleasant, they are very attentive and very helpful, I really liked the treatment I received from them, thank you, very kind Miss Allison Guffey (Original) El trato que recibes de ellos es agradable son muy atentos y muy serviciales, me gustó mucho el trato que recibí de ellos gracias, muy amable la señorita allison guffey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service 👏. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

El trato que recibes de ellos es agradable son muy atentos y muy serviciales, me gustó mucho el trato que recibí de ellos gracias, muy amable la señorita allison guffey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

This was the best experience! It was expedient and professional, the staff went over and beyond making me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The entire staff are great, helpful individuals who ensure your questions and concerns are well taken care of. From booking over the phone until throughout my entire appointment everyone was nice and provided exceptional customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

The team is very helpful, they try to help you as much as they can but my Doctor was the nicest one, she helped me A LOT and she’s so sweet, explained everything with a lot of patience. I would recommend Dr. Beverly Johnson. PA-C More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I highly recommend this medical office. Went in for my first appointment and they treated me with care & much patience. I went in there very sick . They eased my worries and gave me a treatment that 2 days later was feeling much better . They explain very well with care your diagnosis and even help you by giving you a nice diet plan and exercise plan to feel better if you have heart issues as I have . Love the doctor and rest of staff ❤ 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I love the kindess, great customer service and this people are super friendly... and a big thanks to my provider Brittany Powell she is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

(Translated by Google) They are very kind, they all treated me very well, they worry about me All the staff is highly recommended I highly recommend them ♥ Thank you for attending me (Original) Son muy amables todas me trataron muy bien se preocupan por mi Todo el personal esta altamente recomendado selos recomiendo mucho ♥ gracias por atenderme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Son muy amables todas me trataron muy bien se preocupan por mi Todo el personal esta altamente recomendado selos recomiendo mucho ♥ gracias por atenderme More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

I had a good experience at the health services of north texas , very helpful and answered all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I love Dr. Kerry Gamble and Her team because they are amazing at what they do and make me feel cared for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

They were wonderful! I will return. The staff and Doctor was very friendly. The doc took her time and i didn’t feel rushed at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

They were wonderful! I will return. The staff and Doctor was very friendly. The doc took her time and i didn’t feel rushed at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

They were so nice and have so many helpful options to help people in many situations. So wonderfully accommodating. Kind team too. I felt listened to and cared about. Just have a little patience during your visit and you will be taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

She was awesome nice caring concerned she actually listened to you very knowledgeable so glad I found her !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Doctor Nora Aliev was very kind and helpful. She listened to what my concerns were and was very knowledgeable. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Everyone is is very friendly and helpful. The P.A. I saw was really friendly, personable and took time to listen and talk to me. I had my doubts about going back. I went there years ago and didn’t have a good experience. So glad I gave em a 2nd chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

So happy to have found this place! The service was amazing. I don't think I will be going back to my primary care physician. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Current wait time to talk to someone is at 34 minutes!!! Keep that in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

HSNT... Doctors gets straight to the point... NO... rambling about your situation, guiding you towards a healthy lifestyle.. The financial situation is remarkable doing these difficult times.. Thank you! Dr. Aliev N Siegel More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Current wait time to talk to someone is at 34 minutes!!! Keep that in mind. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had an appointment at 0300pm. I got there 10 mins prior my appointment and I had to wait 55 mins and then they called me for my turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

I wont go anywhere else for my women's wellness checkups. The staff by far some of the best I have experienced. Janice, is amazing. I'm always uncomfortable going for doctor visits but she made it super quick and easy going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

I would refer Health Services of North Texas to anybody that is in need of A+ medical services. The facility clean and up to date. The physicians are wonderful! Dr Seigal and Dr Kerry 5 Stars ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very friendly and flexible in schedules and appointments and the Doctor is very attentive, attends very well and asks about everything very professional ... thank you for taking care of my health !!! Att Veronica Ramirez :-) (Original) Muy amables y flexibles en horarios y citas y la Doctora muy atenta , atiiende muy bien y pregunta de todo muy profesionale ..gracias por estar al cuidado de mi salud!!! Att.Veronica Ramirez :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Nargiza is one of the kindest, smartest Doctors I've met. That's saying a lot due to the fact that I have several health issues and see many Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

She listened And answered all of my questions she was very attentive. Very please More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Muy amables y flexibles en horarios y citas y la Doctora muy atenta , atiiende muy bien y pregunta de todo muy profesionale ..gracias por estar al cuidado de mi salud!!! Att.Veronica Ramirez :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I absolutely love this doctors office. The ladies are are always happy. They get you in and out with no problems. Dr. Nora listened to my concerns & answered all my questions honestly. Love it here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

I've been coming to HSNT since 2018 and I currently go to there new location and I love it my new doctor is amazing and I love that she sits with me and explains everything. I recommend HSNT as they provide great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

My Doctor was very very helpful. She didn’t sugarcoat anything...she told me the real deal and I needed that. She was loving in her speech. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

(Translated by Google) Today there was a parade in front of my house and they would not let me pass it was at 2:00 and I was dialing the clinic to tell them that I was going to be a little late, my appointment was at 3:00 and I was late for 15 minutes and I was not They wanted to attend and I live for about an hour from denton and I was on the line for 15 minutes waiting for them to answer me and nothing and whenever I am at the exact time they attend to me after 30 terrible minutes (Original) Hoy había un desfile enfrente de mi casa y no me dejaban pasar eran a las 2:00 y estuve marcando a la clínica para decirles que iba llegar poquito tarde mi cita lo tenía a las 3:00 y llegué tarde por 15 minutos y no me quisieron atender y yo vivo como una hora de denton y estuve en la línea por 15 minutos esperando que me contestarán y nada y siempre que boy a la hora exacta me atienden después de 30 minutos pésimo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

It was a pleasure to visit the office everyone is so understanding. Nora is a very nice person and knows what she is talking about. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

The facility has an awesome staff of Healthcare physicians. Professional and the nicest people you could meet from the first face you meet at the door! The clinician, nurse, to accounting & billing personnel and a big thanks to P.A. Beverly Johnson. I give you all a virtual hug! A girl's best friend is her OBGYN!💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great experience with the front office staff and especially the Nurse Practitioner Aliev. She patiently listened to us, she was kind, polite, professional and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Frindly people that really want to help you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when I walked in there was at least 12 other people in a small lobby and not 6 feet apart. Yes they were all wearing masks but some would take theirs off or pull them down. Brittany who examined me was AMAZING. She gave great feedback and explained stuff very well to me. Not their fault that masks were being taken off but while masks are enforced I felt the patients in the lobby were being rude to everyone else by not wearing them or following the rules! Ask for Brittany if you go. She's amazing. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Over the last year and a half I have enjoyed having Sonja Estep as the provider for my child, but the office staff is unfriendly. The office staff only seem to cater to those whom are of Hispanic descent; it is something I have noticed over a period of time. Can anyone recommend me to a great provider with a wonderful team who cares about everyone? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Friendly & caring staff. Wait wasnt long at all. Look forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

My Doctor was very very helpful. She didn’t sugarcoat anything...she told me the real deal and I needed that. She was loving in her speech. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Great location and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I love Kerry she has been such a life saver for me and my family!! We need more care providers like her, she truly makes you feel like she cares and wants the best for you.. She’s a beautiful soul for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Nurse kerry is Awesome...she really listens and she does what she can to help you...and she always calls back and answer her emails.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Extremely helpful, very kind and caring for my health and well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Kerry Gamble is absolutely wonderful! She always takes the time to review any lab work or tests taken and addresses any of my health concerns I present to her. She is thorough in her diagnoses and treatment plans and provides the utmost professionalism along with compassion. I highly recommend Kerry Gamble. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service with the reception staff they serve you very kind and the excellent gynecologist also answered all my questions (Original) Excelente servicio con el personal de resepcion te atienden muy amables y la ginecóloga excelente también contesto todas mis preguntas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Excelente servicio con el personal de resepcion te atienden muy amables y la ginecóloga excelente también contesto todas mis preguntas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Kerry was so kind to my Mum. We will definitely return :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

If I could leave a rating higher than 5 stars I would. I don’t think my review can properly convey how highly I regard the staff at Health Services of North Texas. My provider is Dr. Beverly Johnson and in every single interaction with her I’ve felt that I was fully listened to and treated with a level of respect, compassion and autonomy that I have never experienced before. The same can be said of everyone at this office, the entire staff truly goes above and beyond. Additionally, this office tries really heard to ensure you’re linked with all the resources you’re qualified for. I’m uninsured and very low income and that can make navigating the healthcare system very overwhelming at times but though the Title X program I’ve been able to receive all birth control and family planning related visits here for free. They are also LGBTQ friendly and much of the staff is fluent in both English and Spanish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Everyone was kind, and professional. They all made me felt comfortable. I'm very thankful for their help. - Olivia O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Great experience and very professional. They treated me so well and i am so thankful for everything they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Amazing work my child was treated so well there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

If I could leave a rating higher than 5 stars I would. I don’t think my review can properly convey how highly I regard the staff at Health Services of North Texas. My provider is Dr. Beverly Johnson and in every single interaction with her I’ve felt that I was fully listened to and treated with a level of respect, compassion and autonomy that I have never experienced before. The same can be said of everyone at this office, the entire staff truly goes above and beyond. Additionally, this office tries really heard to ensure you’re linked with all the resources you’re qualified for. I’m uninsured and very low income and that can make navigating the healthcare system very overwhelming at times but though the Title X program I’ve been able to receive all birth control and family planning related visits here for free. They are also LGBTQ friendly and much of the staff is fluent in both English and Spanish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I don’t like Denton and have wanted to go somewhere else do so long but the doctors, nurses, and staff at this office are so great I just can’t bring myself to leave. I will drive for over an hour just to avoid going anywhere in Denton, but this place is just so great I’m willing to make an exception. I’ve been taking my first born since she was a baby and now I take both my kids here. Absolutely amazing place with amazing people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The entire staff from the front to the back are very sweet & professional. I've always had a great experience during my visits here during the past several years. I highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Health Service of North Texas is the best! I would recommend Kerry Gamble and there team to anyone Thank you all for everything that you have done for me..Your the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I really love this place. The staff are very friendly and professional. My Dr. Beverly Johnson is excellent, she takes all the time to answer my questions and she is very very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The pediatric care employee's were very nice and they listened to my concerns. Sonja Estep was very nice and my kids actually cooperated with the instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Really great sevice, halpful receptionsist and the murses are awsome. they answer any question you have. I really would recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

They doing awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

My first appointment at the new office on Loop 288 and it was great. Clean, friendly and safe. My doctor use to be on Mesa Dr., but the same great care is here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I love my doctor Kerry Gamble she is the best!!! Very very caring, covers everything from A-Z!! She takes the time to talk to you about everything you need to talk about. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Thank you for always caring and getting everything done A.S.A.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years now and she has always listened to me, and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best! You’ll have to go see her to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The Best place i have visited recently. Dr. And Staff are very professional and friendly. Lab Dr. Very Gentle and professional Will recommend to anyone looking for a good atmosphere health provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The staff at Health Services of North Texas are great people. The Doctors are very kind and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and the service was very fast and effective. Definitely highly recommend them to everyone who prefer excellent work. My experience was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

This place offers a good financial support for people that they don’t have Medical coverage, the service is wonderful they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns, specially Dr Brittany Powell she’s very kind and polite, she personally takes the time to call you and talk to you in regards any lab work, I am so happy to be part of this place. Att- Blanca Rosales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Really efficient and great service really want to help their clients out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

This is a friendly staff. And a very clean facility. They helped and encouraged my child to trust doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Mary Loya is amazing! She listened to my problems and was very understanding and willing to work with me. She made the entire thing easy and stress free. Love this place. Definitely where I will be going from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble and the staff always do a great job. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years no and she has always listened to me and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best you have to go see to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Kerry was more than outstanding and treated me more than just a patient she had sympathy and kindness in her eyes when I explained what was going on. I would recommend not just Kerry to anyone but HSNT as well. All of the staff were very helpful and very kind! I appreciate everything they did for me and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My wife and I came here to get a check-up. We've been very hesitant to do this for a long time, because we don't have insurance and were pretty concerned about the cost of medicine in America. We visited and the appointment was easy to make and front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff is bilingual, as much as I can tell. Because they offer different payment options on a sliding scale based on income, the visit was VERY affordable!! Meeting with Kerry Gamble was a very very positive experience. She is personable, intelligent and made us feel like she genuinely cared about our health and the spread of medical information in general. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I was very impressed with Health Services. The doctor was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

EVERYONE HERE IS GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) They treated me super well and respected my turn, the doctor was super friendly and answered all my concerns (Original) Me trataron súper bien y respetaron mi turno, la doctora fue súper amable y contestó todas mis inquietudes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I visited this clinic.I was not feeling well and the Dr I saw so nice and professional and on top of any problems you might have. .Great resources I know they provide excellent care. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very professional and i will be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great people!! I mean this!! Iv been shown nothing but consideration since iv started with this practice. All my needs have been met to the best of their ability. For that I am grateful!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Siegel is my Dr. Best one I’ve had in a very long time. I appreciate his patience and his medical knowledge. He is very easy to talk to about sensitive matters too. Thank you, Lisa Kelly Anderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Besides waiting for about 30-45 minutes after the scheduled appointment it was a really friendly place. Got what was needed done and left in 10 minutes. They help you if you don't have enough money to pay the full fee with payments that you can make. I'd recommend coming here if you have no insurance and have only a handful of money to spend to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Very kind people who take patients' emotion into consideration. Very clean environment as well, and the doctors are incredibly understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Very well taken care of and questions answered and very respectful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Talk about life savers! They are the best from the very second I walked in it was professional friendly service they care about your health first and fee later! I didn’t have insurance and I got to see a Dr and did y test and only paid $15. Thank you everyone at this office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

As a patient, everyone was amazing. As someone who has to fill out the new patient paperwork, it seems that no one bothers to read it; the same questions were asked in the room with the nurse. Constant repetition doesn't make for faster for care. If not for that, I'd give it 5 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

As a patient, everyone was amazing. As someone who has to fill out the new patient paperwork, it seems that no one bothers to read it; the same questions were asked in the room with the nurse. Constant repetition doesn't make for faster for care. If not for that, I'd give it 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Quality care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

(Translated by Google) I have been attending this clinic for years, and the truth is that both the reception and the doctorate girls are very well taken care of, sometimes it is a bit slow but I understand they have a lot of people to attend ... but they are very responsible and very kind they worry for the welfare of the patients. (Original) Tengo años atendiendome en esta clinica ,y la verdad ami me an atendido muy bien tanto las chicas de recepcion como en doctorado,aveces es un poco tardado pero entiendo tienen mucha gente que atender....pero son muy responsables y muy amables se preocupan por el bienestar de los patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

KERRY GAMBLE IS AMAZING. She knows what she’s doing. I came out here from CA a couple of months ago and she helped me with my issue. She’s very caring, kind, funny, and no so many other positive words that I can’t even say because she was that special of a person. It is definitely something about this woman that makes me feel very comfortable and welcome unlike any other experience I have had with a doctor/nurse. She asks questions, she wants to know your background, she wants to know every single thing that she can just to get to the root of the issue that you’re having. She goes out of her way more than every doctor or nurse that I have seen and that is something that people look for, yet DON’T come across. I felt safe and appreciated. I strongly recommend her, and Health Services of North Texas. The receptionists are respectful as well. Honestly looking forward to seeing her again, and hopefully one day she can become my primary care provider once I am settled. Blessings to Kerry and the employees of Health Services of North Texas. ❤️ 🙏🏾 More