Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter13 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Over the last year and a half I have enjoyed having Sonja Estep as the provider for my child, but the office staff is unfriendly. The office staff only seem to cater to those whom are of Hispanic descent; it is something I have noticed over a period of time. Can anyone recommend me to a great provider with a wonderful team who cares about everyone? More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2020

The wait time is too long More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2020

Three Stars - Doctor Jyotsna is great doctor but nursing staff are very neglecting and This nurse's are there just for money but not for patient: no follow up at all. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Siegel is wonderful but office help is very disorganized More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Dr. Ahmed made our experience great. One nurse on staff was very unfriendly and not very patient or friendly with my grandsons. There was a confusion between her and another nurse where apparently The nurse I’m referring to did not administer the test she was supposed to give to my grandsons when the second nurse came into the room she asked it the test were done and I stated they were not. This nurse should not be employed at a “Children’s” medical clinic. Nurses should exhibit a nurturing and caring demeanor with a good attitude. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Every thing was good More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Thank you so much for an excellent service Having been locked down in USA and my flight cancelled you came in to give me all the health assistance I needed. Grateful forever. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2020

The blood testing is done via IV which is sooo rough on a toddler, when other doctors are happy with a heel prick. Secondly, I offered to provide shot records and they said it wasn’t necessary which resulted in my son receiving a flu shot twice this year. The doctors aren’t Baby led weaning friendly. I’m happy my son finds care when he is without insurance but it could use some work and organization. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Good dr.....office staff could be more prompt and organized More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2019

The therapists are good. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. Y  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2019

Doctors and nurses are very nice and know what they’re doing! But the wait times are awful! Once you’re taken to the room you’ll sit there for an hour easy without ever seeing anyone. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr.jo is very nice person, I went first time with my daughter’s appointment my daughter had a ear infection both side so she was explained very nice about that ear infection! Thanks dr. Jo More

3.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2013

They are willing to help anyway they can! The staff is great! Hard workers More