Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely best Doctor EVER - Dr. Siegel is the BOMB!!!! I have never had a Dr. that listens like he does. He is so very caring. He really considers all avenues to help. I know I am in the BEST of care with him!!!! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2020

Three Stars - Doctor Jyotsna is great doctor but nursing staff are very neglecting and This nurse's are there just for money but not for patient: no follow up at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 05, 2020

Five Stars - Best Doctor she is very friendly and takes her time to explain stuff. She educates on diet and nutrition before jumping to medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great Doctor - Not only Dr. Siegel Is a great Doctor. He has a heart. Patient and listen to his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2020

Best clinic - i like the excellent professional and the friendly people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr. Jason Siegel is a great Doctor. He listens to his patients concerns and makes sure we get good care. Thank you Doctor Jason Siegel and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 22, 2019

We Love Dr.Jo - Dr.Jo is an amazing doctor. She always listens and work with Me to figure out what's best for my sons ADHD and how to cope with it instead of just writing a prescription and send us on our way. I live in Irving now and drive 45 mins for my son's Dr's visit because Dr. JO is truly, truly a blessing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2019

Compassionate Care - Doctor Siegel is very compassionate, thorough, and of course knowledgeable. Unlike other physicians, I believe he was genuinely intrested in treating the conditions I have, instead of being more interested in collecting payment for an opinion. I couldn't have asked for a better primary care physician. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2019

One Star - Took us 30 mins or longer before the doctor saw us More