Board of Directors


Our Board of Directors is a policy-making board that works to provide strategic direction for the entire agency. Members are from varied professional backgrounds, giving agency oversight with a wide range of expertise.

Board of Directors

Board Login



President: Michael Foster, CPA

Vice President: Tang Dang-Le

Treasurer: Dale Tampke

Secretary: James Henderson



Current Board Members:

Judge David Garcia

Louise Baldwin, RN, FACHE

M. Dean Perkins, D.D.S., MPH

Dale Tampke

James Henderson

Howard Shaw, M.D.

April Powell

Melissa Ann Winans, MBA-HCM, MSN

M. Hamed Hussain

Sara Schroeder

Lee Brown


Life Board Members:

Richard B. Sale

Ronald Aldridge, Ph.D.

Derrell W. Bulls, Ph.D.

Dale Kimble

Ernie McCraw