Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Women’s Nurse Practitioner Mary Loya

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Mary Loya is amazing! She listened to my problems and was very understanding and willing to work with me. She made the entire thing easy and stress free. Love this place. Definitely where I will be going from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Sorry I dont do social media very much. But She was super nice and very relaxing. She took extra care of me and listened to my concerns. She honestly tended to my issue and a couple of thing my primary should have taken care of. Shes just great but unfortunately when my ins kicks in I will not be able to see her for she does not accept my ins. Sad but its ok shes a super lady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2019

Compassionate Care - Doctor Siegel is very compassionate, thorough, and of course knowledgeable. Unlike other physicians, I believe he was genuinely intrested in treating the conditions I have, instead of being more interested in collecting payment for an opinion. I couldn't have asked for a better primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

KERRY GAMBLE IS AMAZING. She knows what she’s doing. I came out here from CA a couple of months ago and she helped me with my issue. She’s very caring, kind, funny, and no so many other positive words that I can’t even say because she was that special of a person. It is definitely something about this woman that makes me feel very comfortable and welcome unlike any other experience I have had with a doctor/nurse. She asks questions, she wants to know your background, she wants to know every single thing that she can just to get to the root of the issue that you’re having. She goes out of her way more than every doctor or nurse that I have seen and that is something that people look for, yet DON’T come across. I felt safe and appreciated. I strongly recommend her, and Health Services of North Texas. The receptionists are respectful as well. Honestly looking forward to seeing her again, and hopefully one day she can become my primary care provider once I am settled. Blessings to Kerry and the employees of Health Services of North Texas. ❤️ 🙏🏾 More