Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Denton Med Center 4304

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter205 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

I love the doctors here! they listen to your problems and help you with figuring out a game plan to better your health. they also cheer you on as you hit your goals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

I was seeing by Kerry Gamble, NP, she is awesome, she took her time to talk to me about everything that worries me,and do my fisic exam, she is also very sweet and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

They really take time to find out how the can help you and make sure you leave happy and healthy.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

They are all very helpful, kind and on schedule. I was very thankful they were able to make room for a new patient the next day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

un exelente trato a pacientes de esta clinical de salud.estoy complacido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

dr. Siegel is there a wonderful doctor he really truly cares about you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

Everyone that I encountered was very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

Si lo recomiendo al 100% todo. recepcionistas. enfermeras, doctores y el personal en general. Son personas profesión alws, amables y con una calidad humana increíble. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2020

Yes I recommend I went to a CVS clinic got a blood panel to renew my prescriptions the report alarmed the RN who referred me to you. She was a dear but alarmed me so I immediately made an appointment with your office, I moved up to Denton august last year and the pandemic really shook things up. I have been with out my meds for over a year. Your office was so kind and saw me ASAP within 2 days I had an appointment and all my meds renewed. Very clean and your office has also referred me to a ear nose and throat practice to check my thyroid that may need special attention. I am very happy with the special care I have received. Thank you for being there for us. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very professional service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2020

excellent place to go to, very helpful. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Great place to get checked. Everyone is so friendly & caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

This was one of the best experiences that my child and I had. Everyone was friendly with smiles, such a great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

I love the experience and everyone was helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2020

very Professional staff and really helpful. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Always great, from the front desk to the nurses and doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

They were so nice and very attentive ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2020

great people = great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely best Doctor EVER - Dr. Siegel is the BOMB!!!! I have never had a Dr. that listens like he does. He is so very caring. He really considers all avenues to help. I know I am in the BEST of care with him!!!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

A very great team of professionals More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your help. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Very easy to make an appointment. The wait wasnít super long either. Will be coming back for other services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2020

For one I love and strongly believe in his prescription and Diagnosis. Dr Jason listen to his patients and actually role out the underlying health condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

This is a awesome place and I love, love Kerry, she pays attention to what I need. My health has gotten so much better! I also like the office contacting me about appointments. Best medical care in a while. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

The Dr. was amazing and didnt rush me out the door but allowed me to express my concerns to get my child the helps he needs. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

One of many awesome visits! This has been a pleasure to have them as my healthcare team! Thank You. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Very good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2020

finally doctors that will listen to my concerns More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

I enjoyed my time with Terri. She listened and tried to cover all the bases! I was very happy with my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Terri Estes is amazing, and professional and I appreciate her knowledge and compassionate care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service with the reception staff they serve you very kind and the excellent gynecologist also answered all my questions (Original) Excelente servicio con el personal de resepcion te atienden muy amables y la ginecóloga excelente también contesto todas mis preguntas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2020

Very good services in this clinic More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

Friendly and affordable More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

Everything was great. In and out with no problems. Great job by your staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2020

The caring and kind service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 03, 2020

Brindan un excelente servicio. El personal es muy amable y profesional. Los recomiendo 100%. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Everyone was kind, and professional. They all made me felt comfortable. I'm very thankful for their help. - Olivia O. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

The staff are courteous. knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I've been a client here for over a year and have always been treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

Everyone was kind and professional. I am very thankful for their help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2020

Terrie Estes is the best! That ís as specific as I can get. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

The staff was very polite and Joseph Hallock was awesome. He took time to answer and address all of my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2020

The best service we have ever experienced. Also very friendly and most helpful. You are the best, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2020

muy buen servicio excelente trato personal y muy profesionales en cada una de las areas More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Wonderful staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Starr is so caring and understanding I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

I appreciate the friendly staff and prompt service. Also they gave me solid advice about other things I needed done...such as mammogram and blood work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Nice people, they help you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2020

I have been a patient for a few years now. I love Dr. SIEGEL and most of all the time he takes to listen to you. I appreciate the sliding fee because I have no medical insurance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2020

He was very attentive , and understanding to what I had to say and my concerns I will definitely see him again and recommend him ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

My daughters saw Halloc and he was amazing 👏. I've never seen anyone get through to my, on occasion, wonderfully stubborn young ladies as he did. He truly made going in for a check up, well child, immunization update, blood test kinda day into something positive...I sure wish I knew how he did this! My kids actually asked if they could only reschedule with him if we went back...what is this magic?!? lol THANK YOU!!!!!! More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Siegel is wonderful but office help is very disorganized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The entire staff from the front to the back are very sweet & professional. I've always had a great experience during my visits here during the past several years. I highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

I am very skeptical of Doctors. Dr. Gamble is very personable, easy to talk to. and made me feel very comfortable. She made great recommendations and actually listened. intently. The front office personnel were very nice and pleasant as well. The lobby is very clean and chairs are staged for social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2020

Si yo recomiendo mucho este servicio medico de Health Services of North Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2020

I moved my 2month old to see Dr. Hallock I absolutely loved my decision to switch doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2020

I love my provider she is an beautiful and lovely lady , very nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2020

Un servicio muy atento y humano gracias More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. N  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

They were very polite and thorough, after we get through the door. The lady that was opening the door has a generally poor attitude and immediately put a bad taste in my mouth for my very first visit. But once I was checked in they all had no problems answering any questions...ect More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2020

I want to thank you also and everybody working there even when I walked in the door I felt the carrying. Everyone there answered all my questions and I like it where you guys call to remind me of my appointment everyone there was great I'm glad I found Health Services of North Texas thank you with all my heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

We love Dr. Jackson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Siegel is the doctor you want to see you. He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have found him to be a good listener to my problem(s) and wise in finding answers. The nurses and staff at the facility are wonderful. They have always treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2020

Excelente servicio en tu idioma More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Starr is awesome. He takes the time and listens to my concerns. More

2.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. V  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Slow service. The whole process took almost 3 hours for a less than 5 minute consultation. Ridiculous. The staff was friendly but it didn’t outweigh the negatives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2020

Buena atención, despejan todas las dudas More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

Most compassionate Doctor I have ever met as a patient. I have a renewed since of hope that I haven't had for quite some time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2020

we have been to Help Services of North Texas a few times now and have had great experiences. The staff is friendly and helpful. And dr. Joe is great! I spoke to the kids and I on our level. we are glad to have chosen them for our new pediatrician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

I was grateful that she knew most of our problems. She gave me advice I never thought of. Looking forward to my next session. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

I recommend Health Services of North Texas because of the professional staff, the caring doctors, nurse practitioners, and the wonderful assistance of the people who work there. They are concern about your health so that you would take better health of yourself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr Siegal and his staff are the best! Even in the midst of this pandemic we’re in they welcomed me and made me feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

They always provide caring professional service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr Jason seagull is one of the most nicest Dr's I've ever had. He listens to every word I say and helps me with every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

The best place in regards of health i have visited recently friendly staff and professional Dr. Gamble More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2020

My first visit was great. My doctor was very nice.I like her😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 18, 2020

I absolutely love this place. Everyone is so helpful and nice! Very professional! They care! On time and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Complete, thoughtful and compassionate care with great knowledge and experience. I recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Friendly staff. Kerry Gamble was awesome. She listened to me, and was very accommodating in reference to my medication needs. I couldn't be more delighted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2020

very good Doctor caring and easy to talk with He was done alot for me 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 09, 2020

They were very kind and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2020

I highly recommend Kerry Gamble! She’s the best❣️ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

Great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

He is very professional and when he enters the room he gives good eye contact. And 1really cares about his pts. I recommend him to everyone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Excellent doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 21, 2020

Everyone there very friendly and helpful, I get awesome care I wouldn't go anywhere else, they are the best, I highly recommend going and check them out yourself you will glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2020

Awesome place. The staff is friendly the care is excellant. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Siegel is a wonderful doctor! He's very thorough and pays attention to what you're telling him and always has a sincere attentive manner and you know that he cares about how you feel and wants to be sure that he works with you to maintain your Optimal Health! He is by far the best doctor I've ever gone to!! The staff is also excellent and very kind and concerned and respectful and most helpful!! It's so great that they charge you according to what you can really afford!! People need more clinics like this! I love Health Services of North Texas!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2020

Dr. Starr was very patient, understanding and determined to help me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2020

I would wish everyone have someone as sweet as Sonja Estep taking care of their baby! She's knowledgeable, professional, and makes my 7 month old feel so comfortable! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Good listener More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2020

The staff is very nice and professional. The providers have a wonderful bedside manner that's what we need during these trying times. Thank you for being the best that you can be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 07, 2020

great place, l wouldn't go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Awesome health care professionals ! Great customer service, Dr Shannon Starr is very insightful and knowledgeable, great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Very nice place the workers were very good and did there job well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2020

Exceptional physicians & medical support staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2020

The people are really nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2020

My first televisit appt. Went well. Enjoyed meeting Terri. She responded to everything I asked. Very nice. All good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Starr is awesome, extremely good bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

I receive excellent care at Health Services of North Texas. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I like the fact that I can get my labs done there as well as see my doctor. I would recommend to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 23, 2020

Exelenta atencion muy amables me acanta gracias por su atencion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

They are very professional. The practitioner, examinations and labs tests. are excellent. The only thing I would say is the orientation about some specific points, like find a way to give to send the reports trought email. Also, visual information in the area would be great to increase the quality service....But I VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Great service and very friendly staff. Everything is done professionally and they care about their patients. You don’t have to wait a long time to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Kerry Gamble NP was very helpful & listened to all of my concerns. She was very thoughtful & asked questions as we went along to not only see how I was doing medically but mentally and emotionally. She is knowledgeable & helping me to get healthy. She made sure to tell me my option in order to get afforable medications. Everyone I met at the office was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2020

Good service the clinic is very clean More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2020

Their clinic is very clean. My personal physician Jason Siegel is very professional. He is so humble in handling a patient. He easily understands a patient. His hand touch to a patient cures the emotional feelings of the patient. He is so good and gifted. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2020

me trataron muy bien el doctor me dió mucha confianza gracias a todos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2020

I recommend devices of north Texas for the good service and doctors are very good and very nice and they speak Spanish and they care about the patients thankyou service of north Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2020

The care I received was professional and caring. The staff was friendly and kind and I received this in the time that the Corona Virus upsurge. So I am thankful for being able to be seen and get the help I needed without delay from the craziness of the virus in which I work/deal with in my job as well. Keep up the good work HSNT!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

I absolutely love my caseworkers my doctors and the staff are wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2020

I met Dr. Starr for the first time. He's a very compassionate Dr and I feel he genuinely has the best interest of his patients at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Muy amables y te atienden muy bien ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2020

The experience was great, health professionals where very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2020

i love dr Jackson very good dr.He is so good with my granddaughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2020

We found very cooperative staff, Dr was well experience and friendly, we are satisfied from Health Service of North Texas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was anxious before I checked in and was surprised to go in the back rooms as quickly as I thought it would be. Although it was an hour wait, Karen Gamble NP took her time with me. Answered my questions and talked to me of what was going on. Had to cancel my regular appointments at my previous location due to rising health care costs. I’m grateful that the state has provided a low cost solution for health care. Thank you Karen for fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Siegel is one of the most outstanding Dr's I've ever met. He's professional, polite, caring, attentive to the pts needs, answers all questions, always enters the room with a smile, makes eye contact, and goes above and beyond. I wouldn't go to anyone else for me healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

they were very Professional, kind and polite. They treat me with patience and listen and answer all of your questions. also if you don't have insurance they still take care of you and give yoy options . More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

The receptionist I talked to talked in circles and would never give a straight answer like ""you aren't scheduled on such and such date"" instead she says ""well you saw the doctor last week and you have an appointment today"" . Dr. Starr, on the other hand, is fabulous!! I love him! The male nurse I saw was great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) They treated me super well and respected my turn, the doctor was super friendly and answered all my concerns (Original) Me trataron súper bien y respetaron mi turno, la doctora fue súper amable y contestó todas mis inquietudes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2020

Everyone there went above and beyond helping my daughter and me. We were having a bad day. The receptionist, nurse and NP were patient, kind, and helpful. I felt they took good care of my daughter and gave me all the information I needed to continue her care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

Very professional. Customer service is excellent nice and clean atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

the office is clean. The staff in the office is friendly. I was taken care of in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Lo atienden bien son amables y ayudan a entender todos los procesos More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2020

Having Dr Laurie Mottl as my PCP is incredible. She's humane, patient, attentive and passionate. With her nurse Ashley recovery/restoration come easy.❤❤❤ HSNT, a clean and conducive environment for great treatments and referrals. 👍👍👍 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2020

Dr. Starr was absolutely amazing! Genuinely concerned and wants to help with my health. I'm so grateful I get to see him and get my health back to normal. Staff was awesome and very kind. Best healthcare facility by far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr.Jancie Adams is amazing! she made me fill very comfortable. A+ to the staff as well. They all are truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

I love this place!!! when I go here, these people make me feel so loved. they have a pleasant spirit, and they take pride in their jobs. I would recommend this place for anyone that's in need of help with health issues. Thanks a lot ladies and God bless you all see you next time. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Good dr.....office staff could be more prompt and organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr Jackson is amazing. so patient with children with ADHD. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2020

they are very friendly and get you in quick love the sliding scale it makes it possible to afford the dr visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kerry was a wonderful understanding person I will be back to see her everytime I need medical care having a doctor for the last 15 years then moving here from MN she made me feel right at home so maybe here's to another 15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Besides waiting for about 30-45 minutes after the scheduled appointment it was a really friendly place. Got what was needed done and left in 10 minutes. They help you if you don't have enough money to pay the full fee with payments that you can make. I'd recommend coming here if you have no insurance and have only a handful of money to spend to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2020

qe tienen buen servicio y el personal es muy atento More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2020

Really enjoyed my visit the Dr and staff were very helpful and great experience would recommend anyone to come out here for Dr appointment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

I like Shannon Paul Starr, MD because want to help with the complaint or complaints may have. He also know how to laugh and not be serious about everything. I believe laughter is medicine. The medical assistant or nurse that took my vitals and complaints was really nice and had people skills. Thanks Health Services of North Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2020

My experience was great and I would recommend these services for anyone that feels they can’t afford basic health care services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2020

munchas gracias me atendieron muy vien todos muy amables dios los bendiga More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.U.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

es muy amable y profesional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Starr provided me with superlative medical attention through a caring, responsive demeanor, and I could not be more impressed or grateful to have met him at this challenging and crucial time in my life! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr Starr gave me superlative medical attention and I could not be more grateful to him and your entire staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best that any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best that any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

I been with Health Services a long time now They care about their patients . I Love The New Dr I have now. I really would recommend others to find a doctor at Health Services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Very kind people who take patients' emotion into consideration. Very clean environment as well, and the doctors are incredibly understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Very nice and super helpful. Kerry Gamble is really awesome. She immediately started working to get cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Siegel is my Dr. I am totally please with him as my Dr. he takes the time to set down and talk to you he doesn't rush you or talk down to you explains stuff so you can understand what is going on with your health care and works with you to get what you need done for your health care he doesn't just say this is what you need to do now go figure it out he see to it that you get what help he can help with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Positive people who really care about my health and well-being.😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Had a very hard time finding a doctor that actually cared. I feel so blessed I found a awesome team that actually cares and communicates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Very good service , It was really fast , just like in and out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2019

Amabilidad y buen servicio More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2019

Thanks a lot. Dr Starr. I left a very positive review already. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2019

After MONTHS of my 5 year old son not sleeping much, waking up 3/4 times a night every single night and a couple medicine changes. He is finally sleeping again and i couldn't be more thankful and grateful for his doctor, in doing the research, communicating with me even outside of office hours, and going through I don't know how many prior authorizations for his insurance. Days are much easier to get through now that he's sleeping better, he isn't keeping my 9 year old son up all night long, and letting my husband and i rest and sleep. When people ask why i drive to denton from terrell to see a doctor, this is why. Doctors like theirs are hard to find, he is patient, kind, takes his time with each and every visit, communicates with me and checks on my children all the time, that drive is absolutely worth it to get the level of care my children get. I can't hardly wait for him to care for my daughter like he does my boys. He even checks on her and shes not even born yet. So if you need an amazing pediatrician dr jackson at health services of north texas is the absolute best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

gracias ha su atención y amabilidad de parte de la doctora y asistentes More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Starr is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2019

I love my doctor. He takes time to explain my issues and listens. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2019

I like the staff. The initial intake info could use some revisions. Why does a doctor office ask so many questions that have nothing to do with medical history such as do I own firearms or my sexual preferences etc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

We have been with this office for 2 1/2 years. As medical professiinal myself, I am impressed with the medical team and know how caring they are! This office has made strides to reachout to the community and really support and love it! I have never been disappointed eith the MD or the Nurse Practitioners, and I refer my friends ans family here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 27, 2019

My experience is the service is good and they are so friendly and if you don’t understand something they are willing to help. The Doctor pay more attention to explain everything to your understanding so this help the patient feel free to express his/her problems to the Doctor. He is a good Doctor indeed. Thanks to you all with much love ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2019

I love the staff! I am very happy with them. They always make me feel that I am special and always ready to provide the best care! My new Doctor, Dr Shannon Starr was extremely professional, helpful, and attentive to my specific health-care needs! I look forward to going back soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. E  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Loved Miss Tabitha! She was honest and gave lots of good information and I usually hate the Doctors but she may have changed things More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2019

Friendly, professional and extremely organized. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2019

very good service and very professional..... very friendly people 😊😊😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2019

I’ve been going to Health Services for 7 years and have had very good care with them. They have helped me in different aspects. They take really gd care of you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2019

they're so wonderful thank you very much for your care. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from W. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2019

Sat on hold for 18 minutes today with your horrible music just to get a spot on voice mail.But they did return my call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 24, 2019

friendly staff fast service vary helpful with information doctor took time with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2019

they are patient with my child and make him comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

The staff is wonderful and truly cares. They work with you're income so you can afford the care you need. All in all they are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Hallock was extremely nice and treated my daughter great! Thank you Doctor Hallock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Talk about life savers! They are the best from the very second I walked in it was professional friendly service they care about your health first and fee later! I didn’t have insurance and I got to see a Dr and did y test and only paid $15. Thank you everyone at this office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

As a patient, everyone was amazing. As someone who has to fill out the new patient paperwork, it seems that no one bothers to read it; the same questions were asked in the room with the nurse. Constant repetition doesn't make for faster for care. If not for that, I'd give it 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

The professional staff at Health Services of North Texas has literally saved my life. I am so happy to have found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

A great place to take your children doctors are helpful and communicate very well and super nice office is clean and well maintained definitely will keep this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr. Hallock was super nice and took the time to get to know my son and my self. i have never seen a Dr. go above and beyond to make sure he examined everything on him for a wellness check. He sat and talked to me and got to know my other kids that he wasnt even seeing. i am so glad we made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

im so grateful i found this health provider my dr was janice hill she is AMAZING!! really took care of me made me feel relax..i was so nervous... the girls in the office are super nice and extremely helpful i would recommend them to everyone that needs health care... thank you Janice hill for being awesome!!🙏🙏🙏 if i could give 100000 stars I would!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

This is the most trained and competent medical offices in the county. They offer indigent care and top notch service. No one should feel bad about going here. I’m constantly amazed how I never have to wait very long and my experience is always a very good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr Siegel and staff are very caring and great very easy to talk to and explains what is wanting to do, he also listens. GOOD JOB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Communicates well in a way that is easy to follow. Takes time to listen. Never seems rushed. I appreciate the attention Dr. Siegel devotes to the details of health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

We’ve been taking our children to Health Services of North Texas for 3 years now and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Dr. Hallock is wonderful. He takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. The office staff is always kind and helpful. Even their lab tech, Gabriella, made labs for our kids as smooth as possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

Excellent care and very good Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2019

Esta clínica es mui mui buena y prestan mui buena atension al pariente recomiendo esto More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2019

very good staff. they listened with compassion. found answers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Siegel was great! Very kind, patient, and thorough with our adult special needs son. Took time to ask and answer questions! Office staff was also wonderful!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed my visit! Having a well woman exam is not fun whatsoever... but the staff made the experience both easy and comforting. Everyone was very nice and the communication between staff was great as far as how to take care of their patient (me). More than anything, I enjoying speaking with Ilia, NP. She’s knowledgeable, considerate, and attentive of her patient’s needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

We have struggled with my son’s eczema for a while. We have had issues with doctor’s and their treatment options. I was very impressed with the way my son’s exam went and feeling like my child was actually cared about. Truly amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Extremely nice and understanding taking input from parents and children both. Is very thorough with all exams and and communications. Dare say there isn't a better one than Dr Jackson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

My doctor was awesome, I have never felt so comfortable at a doctors office before. The front office lady assistants very very sweet as well. I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

First visit with nice staff. Very little wait time and through visit with Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2019

I had a great first time experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2019

they were very helpful, and so nice. they helped me with what I came there for and caught a bigger problem and also fixed it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

professional caring support. good communication in sending reminders of appointments. very good environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

Went in for a counseling session with Kayla. As this could’ve gone one of two ways considering each persons personal tribulations. This was what I needed in helping me overcome whatever internal conflict I am having. Although this was my first session, it was nice to have an outlet for expressing my concerns and my feelings. I felt comforted in my experiences and what’s to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2019

Caring and professional staff offering many resources and high quality care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Thanks for everything you do and for doing it with a smile :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2018

Excellent staff, friendly and affordable. Highly recommend More

1.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2017

I have been going to Health services for almost two years. Here lately I've been having a lot of problems so a few months ago I decided to make a physical exam for what was supposed to be in January. I waited 2 months for this appointment. Then they call last week and said my Dr. was going out of town and they needed to reschedule. Pushed by apt back to March like it was no big deal. I told the receptionist I couldn't wait that long. He said he would check for cancellations and would call me back but never did. I absolutely love Dr. Jackson and the pediatric side. But am very disappointed in the adult clinic and front desk services. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2016

I LOVE DR JACKSON! The care he provides my family is above and beyond the call of duty. He considers all aspects of family life and need in determining and providing care. When a mistake is occasionally made, he steps up to the plate and makes it right. That has become a real rarity and makes him a man among men in my book. The four stars(rather than 5). Is a reflection of a number of incredibly negative encounters with the office staff and particularly the 'director of nurses' there. Dr Jackson stepped in and corrected the problem quickly. I simply want her horribly unprofessional, unkind behaviour exposed. I HIGHLY recommend this clinic to those in need of good care! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2016

I LOVE DR JACKSON! The care he provides my family is above and beyond the call of duty. He considers all aspects of family life and need in determining and providing care. When a mistake is occasionally… More made, he steps up to the plate and makes it right. That has become a real rarity and makes him a man among men in my book. The four stars(rather than 5). Is a reflection of a number of incredibly negative encounters with the office staff and particularly the 'director of nurses' there. Dr Jackson stepped in and corrected the problem quickly. I simply want her horribly unprofessional, unkind behaviour exposed. I HIGHLY recommend this clinic to those in need of good care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

Dr. Seigel was both thorough and professional. My husband and I had appointments with him this past week for a "meet and greet". It was evident that he had gone over our records very thoroughly. As senior citizens, Dr. Siegel seemed attuned to our needs. At no time during our joint appointment did I feel at all rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

The fact that I'm not treated like a case number and am shown real concern is why I love this place. The staff are very nice and courteous and the Dr. talks to me like the adult that I am. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 15, 2015

Wonderful staff and great Drs.! Very caring employees. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2013

Great place to take care of all your health care needs with a friendly staff. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2013

They are willing to help anyway they can! The staff is great! Hard workers More