Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Denton South Center

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Really great sevice, halpful receptionsist and the murses are awsome. they answer any question you have. I really would recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Thank you guys so much for everything! I posted this in Google reviews: I am so very grateful to have this service while in between jobs and insurance coverage. Janice Hill and the entire office staff as well as the lab technician have been nothing short of amazing! They have gone above and beyond for me to meet all of my healthcare needs. You can tell that they are passionate about what they do. Thank you all so much for your service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Office staff were all friendly and Brittany was very personable and over all amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2019

I love Brittany Powell’s ability to dedicate time and attention to her patients. She’s always willing to listen and provide the best recommendations she can, and makes sure to prove her suspicions with proper examinations. I also appreciate the text messages notifying me of the exam results and letting me know my medicine is ready for pickup. Being a person of low income, I love knowing that I can receive such excellent service at an affordable price. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2019

Janice Adams, FNP, very nice took her time to answer my doubts! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.