Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Serve Denton Center

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The pediatric care employee's were very nice and they listened to my concerns. Sonja Estep was very nice and my kids actually cooperated with the instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

They doing awesome work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

My first appointment at the new office on Loop 288 and it was great. Clean, friendly and safe. My doctor use to be on Mesa Dr., but the same great care is here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I love my doctor Kerry Gamble she is the best!!! Very very caring, covers everything from A-Z!! She takes the time to talk to you about everything you need to talk about. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Thank you for always caring and getting everything done A.S.A.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The Best place i have visited recently. Dr. And Staff are very professional and friendly. Lab Dr. Very Gentle and professional Will recommend to anyone looking for a good atmosphere health provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The staff at Health Services of North Texas are great people. The Doctors are very kind and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and the service was very fast and effective. Definitely highly recommend them to everyone who prefer excellent work. My experience was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Really efficient and great service really want to help their clients out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

This is a friendly staff. And a very clean facility. They helped and encouraged my child to trust doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble and the staff always do a great job. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Kerry was more than outstanding and treated me more than just a patient she had sympathy and kindness in her eyes when I explained what was going on. I would recommend not just Kerry to anyone but HSNT as well. All of the staff were very helpful and very kind! I appreciate everything they did for me and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My wife and I came here to get a check-up. We've been very hesitant to do this for a long time, because we don't have insurance and were pretty concerned about the cost of medicine in America. We visited and the appointment was easy to make and front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff is bilingual, as much as I can tell. Because they offer different payment options on a sliding scale based on income, the visit was VERY affordable!! Meeting with Kerry Gamble was a very very positive experience. She is personable, intelligent and made us feel like she genuinely cared about our health and the spread of medical information in general. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I was very impressed with Health Services. The doctor was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

EVERYONE HERE IS GREAT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great people!! I mean this!! Iv been shown nothing but consideration since iv started with this practice. All my needs have been met to the best of their ability. For that I am grateful!!🙂 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2020

Responsive, caring, professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.