Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Serve Denton Center

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Frindly people that really want to help you. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Over the last year and a half I have enjoyed having Sonja Estep as the provider for my child, but the office staff is unfriendly. The office staff only seem to cater to those whom are of Hispanic descent; it is something I have noticed over a period of time. Can anyone recommend me to a great provider with a wonderful team who cares about everyone? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Friendly & caring staff. Wait wasnt long at all. Look forward to future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Great location and friendly staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I love Ms Kerry she is a concerned provider!! The service is great the staff is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I love Kerry she has been such a life saver for me and my family!! We need more care providers like her, she truly makes you feel like she cares and wants the best for you.. She’s a beautiful soul for sure More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Your welcome,glad to see you, Kerry Gamble your a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

This is a awesome place and I love, love Kerry, she pays attention to what I need. My health has gotten so much better! I also like the office contacting me about appointments. Best medical care in a while. I would recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

great people, great job More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Mrs Sonja is the best! We love her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Very happy with the service . Nice personal More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Nurse kerry is Awesome...she really listens and she does what she can to help you...and she always calls back and answer her emails.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Kerry Gamble is absolutely wonderful! She always takes the time to review any lab work or tests taken and addresses any of my health concerns I present to her. She is thorough in her diagnoses and treatment plans and provides the utmost professionalism along with compassion. I highly recommend Kerry Gamble. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Kerry was so kind to my Mum. We will definitely return :) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone was so kind a helpful. Definitely recommed More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Very prompt in scheduling, confidentiality, and bed side manners. Very genuine and sincere in providing and rendering above standard medical care. Quality medical is so hard to find in todays time and I am thankful I was able to stumble upon this doctor and office. The staff was top notch as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2020

The environment and the workers were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Amazing work my child was treated so well there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I don’t like Denton and have wanted to go somewhere else do so long but the doctors, nurses, and staff at this office are so great I just can’t bring myself to leave. I will drive for over an hour just to avoid going anywhere in Denton, but this place is just so great I’m willing to make an exception. I’ve been taking my first born since she was a baby and now I take both my kids here. Absolutely amazing place with amazing people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Sonja Estep was sooo great with my 3 year old daughter. My daughter was nervous about having a checkup, but we left with her being super happy and she loved meeting Sonja Estep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Health Service of North Texas is the best! I would recommend Kerry Gamble and there team to anyone Thank you all for everything that you have done for me..Your the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

I am very skeptical of Doctors. Dr. Gamble is very personable, easy to talk to. and made me feel very comfortable. She made great recommendations and actually listened. intently. The front office personnel were very nice and pleasant as well. The lobby is very clean and chairs are staged for social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The pediatric care employee's were very nice and they listened to my concerns. Sonja Estep was very nice and my kids actually cooperated with the instructions. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Good place very informational More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

They doing awesome work! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the way Kerry explained thing s to me and assured me everything was going to go well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Thank you I have been treated and But you really are a no o ok no l person who listen to me formy health. Thank you B More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My over all experience was exceptional.. Thank you to all staff definitely number 1 .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

My first appointment at the new office on Loop 288 and it was great. Clean, friendly and safe. My doctor use to be on Mesa Dr., but the same great care is here too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

Excellent service !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Very good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I love my doctor Kerry Gamble she is the best!!! Very very caring, covers everything from A-Z!! She takes the time to talk to you about everything you need to talk about. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Thank you for always caring and getting everything done A.S.A.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2020

The Best place i have visited recently. Dr. And Staff are very professional and friendly. Lab Dr. Very Gentle and professional Will recommend to anyone looking for a good atmosphere health provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

The best place in regards of health i have visited recently friendly staff and professional Dr. Gamble More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

The staff at Health Services of North Texas are great people. The Doctors are very kind and understanding. They made me feel very comfortable and the service was very fast and effective. Definitely highly recommend them to everyone who prefer excellent work. My experience was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Really efficient and great service really want to help their clients out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2020

This is a friendly staff. And a very clean facility. They helped and encouraged my child to trust doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble and the staff always do a great job. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2020

Responsive, caring, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Kerry was more than outstanding and treated me more than just a patient she had sympathy and kindness in her eyes when I explained what was going on. I would recommend not just Kerry to anyone but HSNT as well. All of the staff were very helpful and very kind! I appreciate everything they did for me and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My wife and I came here to get a check-up. We've been very hesitant to do this for a long time, because we don't have insurance and were pretty concerned about the cost of medicine in America. We visited and the appointment was easy to make and front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff is bilingual, as much as I can tell. Because they offer different payment options on a sliding scale based on income, the visit was VERY affordable!! Meeting with Kerry Gamble was a very very positive experience. She is personable, intelligent and made us feel like she genuinely cared about our health and the spread of medical information in general. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I was very impressed with Health Services. The doctor was wonderful and the staff was friendly and helpful. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

EVERYONE HERE IS GREAT More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Seagle was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great Doctor - Not only Dr. Siegel Is a great Doctor. He has a heart. Patient and listen to his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great people!! I mean this!! Iv been shown nothing but consideration since iv started with this practice. All my needs have been met to the best of their ability. For that I am grateful!!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Siegel is my Dr. Best one I’ve had in a very long time. I appreciate his patience and his medical knowledge. He is very easy to talk to about sensitive matters too. Thank you, Lisa Kelly Anderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everytime that I have yearly check up, Dr. Siegel and all the stuff members are so professional and kind .they are trusting people.... thank you for all your attention. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Rate Dr Seigal a 10 Excellent and great staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Very well taken care of and questions answered and very respectful and caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Siegel I would like to thank you for the care you provide. You listen and administer to my needs without judging. I appreciate you for where I am. Hope to continue improving under your care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Siegel and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I always have excellent service, my Dr. Siegel it’s the most Cary person! I feel so confutable and I fell so blessed to have him as my Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

KERRY GAMBLE IS AMAZING. She knows what she’s doing. I came out here from CA a couple of months ago and she helped me with my issue. She’s very caring, kind, funny, and no so many other positive words that I can’t even say because she was that special of a person. It is definitely something about this woman that makes me feel very comfortable and welcome unlike any other experience I have had with a doctor/nurse. She asks questions, she wants to know your background, she wants to know every single thing that she can just to get to the root of the issue that you’re having. She goes out of her way more than every doctor or nurse that I have seen and that is something that people look for, yet DON’T come across. I felt safe and appreciated. I strongly recommend her, and Health Services of North Texas. The receptionists are respectful as well. Honestly looking forward to seeing her again, and hopefully one day she can become my primary care provider once I am settled. Blessings to Kerry and the employees of Health Services of North Texas. ❤️ 🙏🏾 More