Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Serve Denton Center

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and nice. I love Nora Ali, NP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I love Ms Kerry she is a concerned provider!! The service is great the staff is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Your welcome,glad to see you, Kerry Gamble your a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

great people, great job More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Mrs Sonja is the best! We love her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Very happy with the service . Nice personal More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone was so kind a helpful. Definitely recommed More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Very prompt in scheduling, confidentiality, and bed side manners. Very genuine and sincere in providing and rendering above standard medical care. Quality medical is so hard to find in todays time and I am thankful I was able to stumble upon this doctor and office. The staff was top notch as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2020

The environment and the workers were great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Sonja Estep was sooo great with my 3 year old daughter. My daughter was nervous about having a checkup, but we left with her being super happy and she loved meeting Sonja Estep. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2020

Good place very informational More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the way Kerry explained thing s to me and assured me everything was going to go well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Thank you I have been treated and But you really are a no o ok no l person who listen to me formy health. Thank you B More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My over all experience was exceptional.. Thank you to all staff definitely number 1 .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 19, 2020

Responsive, caring, professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Seagle was awesome!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Rate Dr Seigal a 10 Excellent and great staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Siegel I would like to thank you for the care you provide. You listen and administer to my needs without judging. I appreciate you for where I am. Hope to continue improving under your care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Siegel and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I always have excellent service, my Dr. Siegel it’s the most Cary person! I feel so confutable and I fell so blessed to have him as my Doctor! More