Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT Plano

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter88 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2024

Love the clinic and staff. Everyone is attentive to your needs. I get prompt/quick response to my messages or need for an appointment. Their sliding scale fees are perfect for those of us without insurance. Thank you everyone in the Plano office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2024

Very good clinic with super friendly staff. Dr. Ana is super friendly, professional and gives you enough time to answer all your questions. Very grateful to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

I am so lucky, find the best Dr. Dr. Archila She cares about her patients Thank you so much Dr. Anna Archila! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2024

Excellent place in every way, excellent attention from all the staff, cleanliness, accuracy in diagnosis, very comfortable on our first appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2024

It was my first time to visit and i wanted an urgent immunization service for my kid. I know they deal on appointment only but they noticed my urgency and attended for my kid. I am very grateful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2024

Dr. Archila was very Professional and friendly At my appointment time visitation, She help me with everything I asked for and answered all my questions and also thank you to all the staff For helping me out as well. I will definitely be back for a comfortable visitation again thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2024

Excellent service from the entire team and doctor Ana Archila More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2024

Really great experience here. Everyone was polite and professional. My appointment started on time and there was no rush. Provider and nurse were engaged. Couldn't ask for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

So glad I found a place I can afford and they were so polite and professional. The dr took her time to explain everything and in house labs save me time and money. They even offers a free mammogram ! Best appointment ever !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2024

This place is a life saver, the doctors there are phenomenal, they listen to you and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease. Ana Archila was exceptionally professional, knowledgeable, and listened to what I had to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

10/10 experience! Friendly staff members and an even better doctor!! I got to make a same day appointment and I already feel significantly better! It’s been 1 day and I can say they really helped!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2024

Excellent team with an excellent service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2024

I have always had a great experience at this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

I have had a good experience with HSNT Plano location, everyone there is very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

HSNT is Excellent Provider 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2024

I went it for my fist time and I really appreciate the team here.They made me feel cared for and the They treated me very well. they are an every genuine teams. I saw Ana Archila she took good care of me she asked me all the questions to make sure she understood what was going on and more got all the help I need. would definitely come here again and would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2024

Quick attention, kindness, good discounts, always accessible on their schedules, excellent doctors👩‍⚕️ doctor Ana Archila Excellent person 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2024

Dr Achala Ellepola is awesome... She was warm and easy to talk to. She addressed all my concerns and even the ones I didn't think to ask. I'm so happy I chose to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2024

Great team and very knowledgeable when it comes to giving the best care and advice a new parent may need in order to care for their newborns 🙏 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2023

I loved the clinic, they were very friendly and after several years without having a check-up I had a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

Best doctor I've had is Anna Archila More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2023

Excellent care from Dr Archila More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2023

Dr. Ellapola is a great pediatrician! She went over all my concerns with my daughter. I trust in her years of experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

I am a patient of Ana Archila in Plano. I love the care I am getting. She is very friendly and attentive. She also will listen without judgement and gives me great options for my care. The whole staff is nice as well. I’m happy to have found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2023

I was very impressed with the Dr. She was very compassionate and made me very comfortable to talk to her about my health issues. I felt like she listened to what I was saying and wanted to help me get everything taken care of I would highly recommend if your looking for a new Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

This is the best dr office I have found in DFW and I’ve been here 8 years - they get your meds correct - they get referrals done - they call you if you have lab results to go over - getting in was easy - providers are the best with the most professional caring attitudes- and they will get you your meds or appointments if a mistake is made - they have a pharmacy right next door where you can immediately go get meds - 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2023

I am a new patient and went for an general check up. From reception to the nurse, doctor and at check out, all the staff made me feal at ease. They carefully followed the protocols. Ana is great. She explained everything in detail and responded to my questions. It is important that people at medical office always remember that many times patients feel nervous or intimidated by medical experiences, from just a doctor's visit, to a procedure. Treating patients courteously and respectfully will gain the patient's trust and business in a more human way than places where patients just mean business and don't really care about people's health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2023

Great staff enjoy my visits every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Great customer service More

4.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2023

Excellent attention from Dr. Archila More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

Staff were helpful and patient. Overall, great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2023

It's a great place to go for low in come to get medical help they check every thing the Dr great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Just relocated to Tx and I loved my Childrens previous pediatrician. So I had very high expectations. I can’t believe I found such a great office on my first try. Great Staff, and Dr. Ellepola was amazing definitely making them our primary care More

3.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2023

The appointment time and location was changed several times on very short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Thank you for everything. All the team is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2023

this is a great place and i love my provider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, without a doubt, the best place where I have been treated. They are kind, attentive. (Original) Exelente Servicio sin duda el mejor lugar donde me an atendido son amables atentos . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Every time I go there everyone’s super nice and friendly makes me less anxious about being at the Drs 🖤 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2023

Very good place they are very friendly I recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2023

Great people. First time. So far so good ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Everyone here is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

(Translated by Google) Very good place they are very friendly I recommend them (Original) Muy buen lugar son muy amables los recomiendo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2023

I love this place. Finally found the best doctor. Dr. Achala is awesome and very kind. She took all the time to talk and explain things and answer all our questions. Gave her full attention and never tried to rush out. I highly recommend Dr. Achala. She is the best. And big thanks for the staff as well. Everyone one was nice and friendly. Very professional and compassionate. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2022

Great doctor and friendly staff. They are very thorough with the babies healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, super friendly and professional. (Original) Excelente atención, super amables y profesionales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Nora Aliev and all staff at Plano tx clinic are awesome. They are dedicated to the well-being and full recovery of my health and all whom enter their doors for medical treatment and advice. I went in there a basket case at first. And Nora gave me right medication and advice as to healthy diet and exercise information. They are always greeting you with beautiful smile . Even the staff in lab area are awesome 👍. For me it's a blessing having been guided to their clinics . ❤️😃🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2022

(Translated by Google) Of the best! Dr. NARGIZA is the best, super good, very friendly staff! I'm lovin 'it (Original) De lo mejor! La doctora NARGIZA es la mejor, súper buena, el personal muy amable!! Me encanta More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2022

Friendly stuff and my experience was very good was very impressed by their service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

I'm very happy that I found Dr. Nora Aliev, very educated, professional and kind person. She become our family doctor and I have no more worries in this hard for everyone time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2022

I have been to this clinic many times and the care I received by Nora N P and superb and and is very professional and all around great care .Nora is.much appreciated and very is a special person. Thank you for your care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2022

I was very embarrassed with the Dr. She was very compassionate and made me very comfortable to talk to her about my health issues. I felt like she listened to what I was saying and wanted to help me get everything taken care of I would highly recommend if your looking for a new Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2022

They really care. Would refer my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I needed to schedule an emergency appt following a hospital visit and Marisol helped me out by managing to find a next day cancellation and getting me an appt! I'm so grateful. She really went above and beyond to get me set up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2022

I am a new patient and I had a great experience! The whole staff seems like they actually care about people. How refreshing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I needed to schedule an emergency appt following a hospital visit and Marisol helped me out by managing to find a next day cancellation and getting me an appt! I'm so grateful. She really went above and beyond to get me set up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

I am a new patient and I had a great experience! The whole staff seems like they actually care about people. How refreshing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2022

I had wonderful experience with Nora Aliev and her team. She is very knowledgeable, caring and compasionate provider. After talking to me, she ordered all nesessary test, and blood was drawn right there and then. The result was up in 2-3 day in pt portal, so that I could see myself too. Very happy about my whole experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2022

I have meet 2 wonderful Healthcare providers, that will go the extra mile to help, Nora Aliev & Zorrida. thanks for your help 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I feel very grateful to be here in this clinic all the people are very kind and Dr. Nora Aliev Excellent person I feel very grateful thanks to the whole team (Original) Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida de estar aquí en esta clínica todas las personas son muy amables y la doctora Nora Aliev Excelente persona mesiento muy agradecida gracias a todo el equipo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida de estar aquí en esta clínica todas las personas son muy amables y la doctora Nora Aliev Excelente persona mesiento muy agradecida gracias a todo el equipo More

1.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2022

It was very Bad Experience , I had book appointment for full Body Check-up. Staff have been calling me for 2 days about confirmation and filling up the forms , But nobody tell me not to eat before Blood Test ( I didn’t know about the blood Test) They were more concerned about Data to collect Rather than patient well-Being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

Dr. Nora and Zoraida at the Plano office are so wonderful they care and are passionate about what they do. The office staff are all awesome very professional and make you feel like you are important. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2022

After being without insurance for a while, I'm so grateful to have found Health Services. I was treated with kindness & respect. Nora Aliev is amazing, she listens & truly cares! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2022

Great job team affordable for healthcare and locations include Denton. Highly recommended. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very helpful staff & w onderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

This place provided exceptional service and the staff has excellent people skills. I didn't feel like I was a bother or an inconvenience, they just wanted to help me, And I was glad. Nora & Zorrida are the best Nurse Practioner team!! I appreciate their help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Great Service. Professional and friendly staff More

3.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr Alive is awesome she’s very Patients and cares very much about her client. I’m glad to have her as my physician. Now on the other hand the workers at the front desk are rude and disrespectful. I e noticed how the talk down to the patients and speak very aggressive and in a hostile tone which is very unprofessional. It’s because of us the patients that they even have a job to attend and use sho a little more of professionalism! Hopefully the grace that Dr. Alevi displays can fall on them to help make the atmosphere more welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2021

Very helpful staff & wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Friendly. Efficient. Really listen and really care!! I loved my visit and Nora was amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I use Google to find a doctor near me. The call center routed me to the Denton location however the staff accommodated me by assisting me with setting up my appointment for Plano. The Plano staff was very kind and caring to my needs they made me feel welcomed. The facility is clean and I will definitely use this office as my provider long term. Great job ladies, I can’t thank you enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I feel very grateful for this for your help for your understanding for this for being the people who are with a great heart to help others and do excellent work, my respects and recommend that place (Original) Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida por por este por su ayuda por su comprensión por este por ser los las personas que son con un gran corazón de ayudar a los demás y hacen excelente trabajo mis respetos y los recomienda ese lugar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida por por este por su ayuda por su comprensión por este por ser los las personas que son con un gran corazón de ayudar a los demás y hacen excelente trabajo mis respetos y los recomienda ese lugar More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Held for one hour and 10 minutes just to reach “caller number 1” spot then got hung up on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had a very good experience. No wait, professional service, and excellent medical advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

This place provided exceptional service and the staff had excellent people skills. I didn't feel like I was a bother or an inconvenience, they just wanted to help me, And I was glad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2021

With my eyes closed I can put my health in his hands because he has shown me his great professionalism many times. Thank you, dear Doctor Parul Kaushik With your white coat you look like an angel that God has sent to this world to save lives. Thousands of thanks for your attention, dear Parul Kaushik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Health Service of North tx which is located in plano tx is one of the best clinics I've been to and very affordable they care about there patients and there well being very caring people at the clinic If you do not have insurance, they have a sliding scale fee which is very much discounted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am blessed to have a team of people who care so much about me and my health. From my trauma therapist to my obgyn and PCP I feel safe, listened to and taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years now and she has always listened to me, and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best! You’ll have to go see her to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years no and she has always listened to me and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best you have to go see to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kaushik is a great physician and genuinely cares about her patients' healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I visited this clinic.I was not feeling well and the Dr I saw so nice and professional and on top of any problems you might have. .Great resources I know they provide excellent care. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very professional and i will be going back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Kaushik, is the "BEST". More