Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT Plano

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I use Google to find a doctor near me. The call center routed me to the Denton location however the staff accommodated me by assisting me with setting up my appointment for Plano. The Plano staff was very kind and caring to my needs they made me feel welcomed. The facility is clean and I will definitely use this office as my provider long term. Great job ladies, I can’t thank you enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent place I feel very grateful for this for your help for your understanding for this for being the people who are with a great heart to help others and do excellent work, my respects and recommend that place (Original) Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida por por este por su ayuda por su comprensión por este por ser los las personas que son con un gran corazón de ayudar a los demás y hacen excelente trabajo mis respetos y los recomienda ese lugar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2021

Excelente lugar me siento muy agradecida por por este por su ayuda por su comprensión por este por ser los las personas que son con un gran corazón de ayudar a los demás y hacen excelente trabajo mis respetos y los recomienda ese lugar More

1.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Held for one hour and 10 minutes just to reach “caller number 1” spot then got hung up on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

I had a very good experience. No wait, professional service, and excellent medical advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2021

This place provided exceptional service and the staff had excellent people skills. I didn't feel like I was a bother or an inconvenience, they just wanted to help me, And I was glad. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 22, 2021

With my eyes closed I can put my health in his hands because he has shown me his great professionalism many times. Thank you, dear Doctor Parul Kaushik With your white coat you look like an angel that God has sent to this world to save lives. Thousands of thanks for your attention, dear Parul Kaushik More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Health Service of North tx which is located in plano tx is one of the best clinics I've been to and very affordable they care about there patients and there well being very caring people at the clinic If you do not have insurance, they have a sliding scale fee which is very much discounted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am blessed to have a team of people who care so much about me and my health. From my trauma therapist to my obgyn and PCP I feel safe, listened to and taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years now and she has always listened to me, and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best! You’ll have to go see her to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr. Paris Kaushik for two years no and she has always listened to me and made sure that I was satisfied when leaving the clinic. All I can say is she’s the best you have to go see to understand why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great Doctors More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always great care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Kaushik is a great physician and genuinely cares about her patients' healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I visited this clinic.I was not feeling well and the Dr I saw so nice and professional and on top of any problems you might have. .Great resources I know they provide excellent care. The 2 ladies at the front desk were very professional and i will be going back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Dr. Kaushik, is the "BEST". More