Patient Reviews

Reviews for Wylie Children’s Medical

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excelente atención, muy humana y comprometida con las inquietudes de los Padres. Certera en sus diagnósticos y tratamiento. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Jo is wonderful so many great qualities. My kids love her and so do I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

Muy buena atencion y atienden muy rapido y a mis hijos les gusta su doctora y las enfermeras More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 14, 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful! Sophia Ahmed, PNP, is very sweet and was very thorough in explaining my son’s vaccinations and addressing any concerns I had More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. L  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2020

I just wanted to say Mrs . Sophia Ahmed, PNP, did a amazing job with my daughter. This was our first time visit at the clinic and I’m soo glad my daughter like the nurses and her doctor . Thank y’all for everything . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very much like the nurses and Veronica Teran, PNP! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2019

I truly love Dr. J. She is very informed and caring with my 18 month old daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2019

I bring my four children to Dr. Joe a d have for several years. They like her and trust her. She is a wonderful doctor and very personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2019

Veronica Teran, PNP, was very professional and great with the kids. The office staff was very kind and helpful too. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2016

Love Dr. Jo. I like how she offers alternative/homeopathic treatments in addition to prescriptions. Office is always clean, staff is friendly. Sometimes it's a long wait, that would be my only complaint. Love this place. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from H. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr.jo is very nice person, I went first time with my daughter’s appointment my daughter had a ear infection both side so she was explained very nice about that ear infection! Thanks dr. Jo More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.