Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Janice Adams

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter12 Reviews  
Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Very prompt in scheduling, confidentiality, and bed side manners. Very genuine and sincere in providing and rendering above standard medical care. Quality medical is so hard to find in todays time and I am thankful I was able to stumble upon this doctor and office. The staff was top notch as well. More

4.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Received great care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. O  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

Staff and doctor were so sweet and very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Janice Hill is such a caring provider. She goes above an beyond for her patients to ensure theyíre receiving quality care! The staff are very patient and easy to communicate with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr. Hill was sweet and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Nice people, they help you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. U  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

I was given the best care and compassion with all the staff, and my doctor made me feel comfortable and Made it know that I would be taken care of. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from E. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Thank you guys so much for everything! I posted this in Google reviews: I am so very grateful to have this service while in between jobs and insurance coverage. Janice Hill and the entire office staff as well as the lab technician have been nothing short of amazing! They have gone above and beyond for me to meet all of my healthcare needs. You can tell that they are passionate about what they do. Thank you all so much for your service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr.Jancie Adams is amazing! she made me fill very comfortable. A+ to the staff as well. They all are truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

The staff is wonderful and truly cares. They work with you're income so you can afford the care you need. All in all they are a blessing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2019

Janice Adams, FNP, very nice took her time to answer my doubts! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

im so grateful i found this health provider my dr was janice hill she is AMAZING!! really took care of me made me feel relax..i was so nervous... the girls in the office are super nice and extremely helpful i would recommend them to everyone that needs health care... thank you Janice hill for being awesome!!🙏🙏🙏 if i could give 100000 stars I would!! More