Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2020

For one I love and strongly believe in his prescription and Diagnosis. Dr Jason listen to his patients and actually role out the underlying health condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

I love Dr Joy my kids love her too. She takes her time to listen to our concerns. She is friendly and very patient. She educates on diet and nutrition and she compares the current weight and height to see if the children are progressing well. We love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 05, 2020

I love Dr Joy my kids love her too. She takes her time to listen to our concerns. She is friendly and very patient. She educates on diet and nutrition and she compares the current weight and height to see if the children are progressing well. We love her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Siegel is the doctor you want to see you. He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have found him to be a good listener to my problem(s) and wise in finding answers. The nurses and staff at the facility are wonderful. They have always treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excelente atención, muy humana y comprometida con las inquietudes de los Padres. Certera en sus diagnósticos y tratamiento. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 16, 2020

Excelente atención, muy humana y comprometida con las inquietudes de los Padres. Certera en sus diagnósticos y tratamiento. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr. Jo is wonderful so many great qualities. My kids love her and so do I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Complete, thoughtful and compassionate care with great knowledge and experience. I recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2020

He is excellent with preteens/teens. My daughter feels comfortable with him. He is very helpful. He takes his time. So kind-hearted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

He is very professional and when he enters the room he gives good eye contact. And 1really cares about his pts. I recommend him to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Siegel is one of the most outstanding Dr's I've ever met. He's professional, polite, caring, attentive to the pts needs, answers all questions, always enters the room with a smile, makes eye contact, and goes above and beyond. I wouldn't go to anyone else for me healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everytime that I have yearly check up, Dr. Siegel and all the stuff members are so professional and kind .they are trusting people.... thank you for all your attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best that any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 25, 2019

Dr. Jo took so much time to get to know Emory and all her complex medical needs. She was so caring and concerned for Emory's well being!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Communicates well in a way that is easy to follow. Takes time to listen. Never seems rushed. I appreciate the attention Dr. Siegel devotes to the details of health concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

Excellent care and very good Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr.Joe is an amazing doctor. She always listens and work with Me to figure out what's best for my sons ADHD and how to cope with it instead of just writing a prescription and send us on our way. Not only does she listens to me but also listens to my son and how he feels. I live in Irving now and drive 45 mins for my son's Dr's visits because Dr. JOE is truly a blessing in our lives. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Siegel was great! Very kind, patient, and thorough with our adult special needs son. Took time to ask and answer questions! Office staff was also wonderful!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 15, 2019

Extremely nice and understanding taking input from parents and children both. Is very thorough with all exams and and communications. Dare say there isn't a better one than Dr Jackson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 03, 2018

Very Nice person, highly professional and always helpful. I Recommend him to every parent for their children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

Dr. Seigel was both thorough and professional. My husband and I had appointments with him this past week for a "meet and greet". It was evident that he had gone over our records very thoroughly. As senior citizens, Dr. Siegel seemed attuned to our needs. At no time during our joint appointment did I feel at all rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

We have 3 littles who see Dr. Jo and she is great with them. She is also patient with our questions. We are seen promptly and the kids enjoy going to the doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2016

We have 3 littles who see Dr. Jo and she is great with them. She is also patient with our questions. We are seen promptly and the kids enjoy going to the doctor. More