Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Nora Aliev

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

Doctor Nora Aliev was very kind and helpful. She listened to what my concerns were and was very knowledgeable. Overall great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Everyone is is very friendly and helpful. The P.A. I saw was really friendly, personable and took time to listen and talk to me. I had my doubts about going back. I went there years ago and didn’t have a good experience. So glad I gave em a 2nd chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

So happy to have found this place! The service was amazing. I don't think I will be going back to my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2020

HSNT... Doctors gets straight to the point... NO... rambling about your situation, guiding you towards a healthy lifestyle.. The financial situation is remarkable doing these difficult times.. Thank you! Dr. Aliev N Siegel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Nargiza is one of the kindest, smartest Doctors I've met. That's saying a lot due to the fact that I have several health issues and see many Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I absolutely love this doctors office. The ladies are are always happy. They get you in and out with no problems. Dr. Nora listened to my concerns & answered all my questions honestly. Love it here More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Everyone is so friendly and nice. I love Nora Ali, NP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

It was a pleasure to visit the office everyone is so understanding. Nora is a very nice person and knows what she is talking about. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Great experience with the front office staff and especially the Nurse Practitioner Aliev. She patiently listened to us, she was kind, polite, professional and very knowledgeable. More