Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Sonja Estep

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter16 Reviews  
3.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Over the last year and a half I have enjoyed having Sonja Estep as the provider for my child, but the office staff is unfriendly. The office staff only seem to cater to those whom are of Hispanic descent; it is something I have noticed over a period of time. Can anyone recommend me to a great provider with a wonderful team who cares about everyone? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

great people, great job More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Mrs Sonja is the best! We love her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Very happy with the service . Nice personal More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 22, 2020

The environment and the workers were great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Amazing work my child was treated so well there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I don’t like Denton and have wanted to go somewhere else do so long but the doctors, nurses, and staff at this office are so great I just can’t bring myself to leave. I will drive for over an hour just to avoid going anywhere in Denton, but this place is just so great I’m willing to make an exception. I’ve been taking my first born since she was a baby and now I take both my kids here. Absolutely amazing place with amazing people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G. K  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Sonja Estep was sooo great with my 3 year old daughter. My daughter was nervous about having a checkup, but we left with her being super happy and she loved meeting Sonja Estep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

The pediatric care employee's were very nice and they listened to my concerns. Sonja Estep was very nice and my kids actually cooperated with the instructions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 13, 2020

I would wish everyone have someone as sweet as Sonja Estep taking care of their baby! She's knowledgeable, professional, and makes my 7 month old feel so comfortable! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Bryan was happy about feeling that she was talking to him. I was happy because I felt like I was getting the information I needed to get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 01, 2020

Very nice place the workers were very good and did there job well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was wonderful. Perfectly focused on my 14yo and gave him an opportunity to explain his own health issue. Fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was awesome, she also provided an alternative care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2020

Sonja Estep , PNP, is wonderful. Very patient and caring. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2019

Awesome service. Sonja Estep, PNP, is really great and helpful. More