Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Joseph Hallock

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

This was one of the best experiences that my child and I had. Everyone was friendly with smiles, such a great environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

The Dr. was amazing and didnt rush me out the door but allowed me to express my concerns to get my child the helps he needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

My daughters saw Halloc and he was amazing 👏. I've never seen anyone get through to my, on occasion, wonderfully stubborn young ladies as he did. He truly made going in for a check up, well child, immunization update, blood test kinda day into something positive...I sure wish I knew how he did this! My kids actually asked if they could only reschedule with him if we went back...what is this magic?!? lol THANK YOU!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2020

I moved my 2month old to see Dr. Hallock I absolutely loved my decision to switch doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Hallock was extremely nice and treated my daughter great! Thank you Doctor Hallock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

Dr. Hallock was super nice and took the time to get to know my son and my self. i have never seen a Dr. go above and beyond to make sure he examined everything on him for a wellness check. He sat and talked to me and got to know my other kids that he wasnt even seeing. i am so glad we made the switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2019

A great place to take your children doctors are helpful and communicate very well and super nice office is clean and well maintained definitely will keep this doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2019

We’ve been taking our children to Health Services of North Texas for 3 years now and we wouldn’t have it any other way. Dr. Hallock is wonderful. He takes the time to listen and explain things thoroughly. The office staff is always kind and helpful. Even their lab tech, Gabriella, made labs for our kids as smooth as possible. More