Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kerry Gamble in Denton, TX

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2021

I like this clinic! All the staff are amazing. NP Kerry Gamble Is awesome, respectful, professional, human, caring and bilingual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 23, 2021

Wonderfully location, I really appreciate Kerry Gamble and the whole staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2021

I really love HSNT they are responsive and caring!! Kerry G is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went for the first time the other day, and was a little apprehensive at first because I unfortunately most clinics like this aren't that great. But everyone from the front desk to the provider was so nice and caring! The building is clean and so are the rooms. I would HIGHLY recommend being a patient here (even people that have insurance) I saw Kerry Gamble FNP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

I went for the first time the other day, and was a little apprehensive at first because I unfortunately most clinics like this aren't that great. But everyone from the front desk to the provider was so nice and caring! The building is clean and so are the rooms. I would HIGHLY recommend being a patient here (even people that have insurance) I saw Kerry Gamble FNP! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

Definitely love Kerry Gamble, NP, She took her time to check on me and explained everything about the problem and how to take care of me so I could feel good .. very nice and helpful with her patients. thanks a lot. . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

Definitely love Kerry Gamble, NP, She took her time to check on me and explained everything about the problem and how to take care of me so I could feel good .. very nice and helpful with her patients. thanks a lot. . 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

I was seeing by Kerry Gamble, NP, she is awesome, she took her time to talk to me about everything that worries me,and do my fisic exam, she is also very sweet and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

This is a awesome place and I love, love Kerry, she pays attention to what I need. My health has gotten so much better! I also like the office contacting me about appointments. Best medical care in a while. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

This is a awesome place and I love, love Kerry, she pays attention to what I need. My health has gotten so much better! I also like the office contacting me about appointments. Best medical care in a while. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

The staff are courteous. knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I've been a client here for over a year and have always been treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

I am very skeptical of Doctors. Dr. Gamble is very personable, easy to talk to. and made me feel very comfortable. She made great recommendations and actually listened. intently. The front office personnel were very nice and pleasant as well. The lobby is very clean and chairs are staged for social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

I am very skeptical of Doctors. Dr. Gamble is very personable, easy to talk to. and made me feel very comfortable. She made great recommendations and actually listened. intently. The front office personnel were very nice and pleasant as well. The lobby is very clean and chairs are staged for social distancing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

The best place in regards of health i have visited recently friendly staff and professional Dr. Gamble More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2020

My first visit was great. My doctor was very nice.I like her😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Friendly staff. Kerry Gamble was awesome. She listened to me, and was very accommodating in reference to my medication needs. I couldn't be more delighted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2020

I highly recommend Kerry Gamble! She’s the best❣️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Kerry Gamble NP was very helpful & listened to all of my concerns. She was very thoughtful & asked questions as we went along to not only see how I was doing medically but mentally and emotionally. She is knowledgeable & helping me to get healthy. She made sure to tell me my option in order to get afforable medications. Everyone I met at the office was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Kerry Gamble NP was very helpful & listened to all of my concerns. She was very thoughtful & asked questions as we went along to not only see how I was doing medically but mentally and emotionally. She is knowledgeable & helping me to get healthy. She made sure to tell me my option in order to get afforable medications. Everyone I met at the office was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Gamble was very personable, and thoughtful. I'm happy she's my new doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was anxious before I checked in and was surprised to go in the back rooms as quickly as I thought it would be. Although it was an hour wait, Karen Gamble NP took her time with me. Answered my questions and talked to me of what was going on. Had to cancel my regular appointments at my previous location due to rising health care costs. I’m grateful that the state has provided a low cost solution for health care. Thank you Karen for fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

the office is clean. The staff in the office is friendly. I was taken care of in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kerry was a wonderful understanding person I will be back to see her everytime I need medical care having a doctor for the last 15 years then moving here from MN she made me feel right at home so maybe here's to another 15 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Very nice and super helpful. Kerry Gamble is really awesome. She immediately started working to get cared for. More