Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX Nurse Practitioner Kerry Gamble

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter34 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

I was seeing by Kerry Gamble, NP, she is awesome, she took her time to talk to me about everything that worries me,and do my fisic exam, she is also very sweet and nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I love Ms Kerry she is a concerned provider!! The service is great the staff is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

I love Kerry she has been such a life saver for me and my family!! We need more care providers like her, she truly makes you feel like she cares and wants the best for you.. She’s a beautiful soul for sure More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Your welcome,glad to see you, Kerry Gamble your a blessing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

This is a awesome place and I love, love Kerry, she pays attention to what I need. My health has gotten so much better! I also like the office contacting me about appointments. Best medical care in a while. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Nurse kerry is Awesome...she really listens and she does what she can to help you...and she always calls back and answer her emails.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Kerry Gamble is absolutely wonderful! She always takes the time to review any lab work or tests taken and addresses any of my health concerns I present to her. She is thorough in her diagnoses and treatment plans and provides the utmost professionalism along with compassion. I highly recommend Kerry Gamble. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Doctor Kerry was so kind to my Mum. We will definitely return :) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone was so kind a helpful. Definitely recommed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2020

The staff are courteous. knowledgeable, professional, and caring. I've been a client here for over a year and have always been treated with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I don’t like Denton and have wanted to go somewhere else do so long but the doctors, nurses, and staff at this office are so great I just can’t bring myself to leave. I will drive for over an hour just to avoid going anywhere in Denton, but this place is just so great I’m willing to make an exception. I’ve been taking my first born since she was a baby and now I take both my kids here. Absolutely amazing place with amazing people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Health Service of North Texas is the best! I would recommend Kerry Gamble and there team to anyone Thank you all for everything that you have done for me..Your the Best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2020

I am very skeptical of Doctors. Dr. Gamble is very personable, easy to talk to. and made me feel very comfortable. She made great recommendations and actually listened. intently. The front office personnel were very nice and pleasant as well. The lobby is very clean and chairs are staged for social distancing. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the way Kerry explained thing s to me and assured me everything was going to go well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Thank you I have been treated and But you really are a no o ok no l person who listen to me formy health. Thank you B More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My over all experience was exceptional.. Thank you to all staff definitely number 1 .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I love my doctor Kerry Gamble she is the best!!! Very very caring, covers everything from A-Z!! She takes the time to talk to you about everything you need to talk about. Couldn't ask for a better doctor. Thank you for always caring and getting everything done A.S.A.P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2020

The best place in regards of health i have visited recently friendly staff and professional Dr. Gamble More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 24, 2020

My first visit was great. My doctor was very nice.I like her😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2020

Friendly staff. Kerry Gamble was awesome. She listened to me, and was very accommodating in reference to my medication needs. I couldn't be more delighted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble and the staff always do a great job. Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2020

I highly recommend Kerry Gamble! She’s the best❣️ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Kerry Gamble NP was very helpful & listened to all of my concerns. She was very thoughtful & asked questions as we went along to not only see how I was doing medically but mentally and emotionally. She is knowledgeable & helping me to get healthy. She made sure to tell me my option in order to get afforable medications. Everyone I met at the office was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2020

I was anxious before I checked in and was surprised to go in the back rooms as quickly as I thought it would be. Although it was an hour wait, Karen Gamble NP took her time with me. Answered my questions and talked to me of what was going on. Had to cancel my regular appointments at my previous location due to rising health care costs. I’m grateful that the state has provided a low cost solution for health care. Thank you Karen for fantastic service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Kerry was more than outstanding and treated me more than just a patient she had sympathy and kindness in her eyes when I explained what was going on. I would recommend not just Kerry to anyone but HSNT as well. All of the staff were very helpful and very kind! I appreciate everything they did for me and everyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

My wife and I came here to get a check-up. We've been very hesitant to do this for a long time, because we don't have insurance and were pretty concerned about the cost of medicine in America. We visited and the appointment was easy to make and front desk was very friendly. Most of the staff is bilingual, as much as I can tell. Because they offer different payment options on a sliding scale based on income, the visit was VERY affordable!! Meeting with Kerry Gamble was a very very positive experience. She is personable, intelligent and made us feel like she genuinely cared about our health and the spread of medical information in general. Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2020

the office is clean. The staff in the office is friendly. I was taken care of in a timely manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Kerry was a wonderful understanding person I will be back to see her everytime I need medical care having a doctor for the last 15 years then moving here from MN she made me feel right at home so maybe here's to another 15 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Very nice and super helpful. Kerry Gamble is really awesome. She immediately started working to get cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

KERRY GAMBLE IS AMAZING. She knows what she’s doing. I came out here from CA a couple of months ago and she helped me with my issue. She’s very caring, kind, funny, and no so many other positive words that I can’t even say because she was that special of a person. It is definitely something about this woman that makes me feel very comfortable and welcome unlike any other experience I have had with a doctor/nurse. She asks questions, she wants to know your background, she wants to know every single thing that she can just to get to the root of the issue that you’re having. She goes out of her way more than every doctor or nurse that I have seen and that is something that people look for, yet DON’T come across. I felt safe and appreciated. I strongly recommend her, and Health Services of North Texas. The receptionists are respectful as well. Honestly looking forward to seeing her again, and hopefully one day she can become my primary care provider once I am settled. Blessings to Kerry and the employees of Health Services of North Texas. ❤️ 🙏🏾 More