Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX M.D. Dr. Jason Siegel

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Siegel is the doctor you want to see you. He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have found him to be a good listener to my problem(s) and wise in finding answers. The nurses and staff at the facility are wonderful. They have always treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Complete, thoughtful and compassionate care with great knowledge and experience. I recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Siegel is one of the most outstanding Dr's I've ever met. He's professional, polite, caring, attentive to the pts needs, answers all questions, always enters the room with a smile, makes eye contact, and goes above and beyond. I wouldn't go to anyone else for me healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great Doctor - Not only Dr. Siegel Is a great Doctor. He has a heart. Patient and listen to his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Siegel is a wonderful doctor! He's very thorough and pays attention to what you're telling him and always has a sincere attentive manner and you know that he cares about how you feel and wants to be sure that he works with you to maintain your Optimal Health! He is by far the best doctor I've ever gone to!! The staff is also excellent and very kind and concerned and respectful and most helpful!! It's so great that they charge you according to what you can really afford!! People need more clinics like this! I love Health Services of North Texas!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Seagle was awesome!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Rate Dr Seigal a 10 Excellent and great staff More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Siegel I would like to thank you for the care you provide. You listen and administer to my needs without judging. I appreciate you for where I am. Hope to continue improving under your care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Siegel and his staff are great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I always have excellent service, my Dr. Siegel it’s the most Cary person! I feel so confutable and I fell so blessed to have him as my Doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.