Patient Reviews

Reviews for Denton, TX M.D. Dr. Jason Siegel

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter61 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Only reason I'm giving it 4 stars is because when I walked in there was at least 12 other people in a small lobby and not 6 feet apart. Yes they were all wearing masks but some would take theirs off or pull them down. Brittany who examined me was AMAZING. She gave great feedback and explained stuff very well to me. Not their fault that masks were being taken off but while masks are enforced I felt the patients in the lobby were being rude to everyone else by not wearing them or following the rules! Ask for Brittany if you go. She's amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

dr. Siegel is there a wonderful doctor he really truly cares about you More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Great place to get checked. Everyone is so friendly & caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 29, 2020

Absolutely best Doctor EVER - Dr. Siegel is the BOMB!!!! I have never had a Dr. that listens like he does. He is so very caring. He really considers all avenues to help. I know I am in the BEST of care with him!!!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

A very great team of professionals More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2020

Thank you for your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2020

For one I love and strongly believe in his prescription and Diagnosis. Dr Jason listen to his patients and actually role out the underlying health condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent service with the reception staff they serve you very kind and the excellent gynecologist also answered all my questions (Original) Excelente servicio con el personal de resepcion te atienden muy amables y la ginecóloga excelente también contesto todas mis preguntas More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Everyone was kind, and professional. They all made me felt comfortable. I'm very thankful for their help. - Olivia O. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. H  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2020

I have been a patient for a few years now. I love Dr. SIEGEL and most of all the time he takes to listen to you. I appreciate the sliding fee because I have no medical insurance. More

3.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. G  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Siegel is wonderful but office help is very disorganized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

The entire staff from the front to the back are very sweet & professional. I've always had a great experience during my visits here during the past several years. I highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I really love this place. The staff are very friendly and professional. My Dr. Beverly Johnson is excellent, she takes all the time to answer my questions and she is very very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Siegel is the doctor you want to see you. He's knowledgeable, kind and caring. I have found him to be a good listener to my problem(s) and wise in finding answers. The nurses and staff at the facility are wonderful. They have always treated me with kindness and courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Siegel was a tremendous help. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr Siegal and his staff are the best! Even in the midst of this pandemic we’re in they welcomed me and made me feel safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr Jason seagull is one of the most nicest Dr's I've ever had. He listens to every word I say and helps me with every need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

This place offers a good financial support for people that they don’t have Medical coverage, the service is wonderful they take the time to answer all your questions and concerns, specially Dr Brittany Powell she’s very kind and polite, she personally takes the time to call you and talk to you in regards any lab work, I am so happy to be part of this place. Att- Blanca Rosales More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T. .  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2020

Complete, thoughtful and compassionate care with great knowledge and experience. I recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Mary Loya is amazing! She listened to my problems and was very understanding and willing to work with me. She made the entire thing easy and stress free. Love this place. Definitely where I will be going from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 28, 2020

He is very professional and when he enters the room he gives good eye contact. And 1really cares about his pts. I recommend him to everyone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Dr. Siegel is a wonderful doctor! He's very thorough and pays attention to what you're telling him and always has a sincere attentive manner and you know that he cares about how you feel and wants to be sure that he works with you to maintain your Optimal Health! He is by far the best doctor I've ever gone to!! The staff is also excellent and very kind and concerned and respectful and most helpful!! It's so great that they charge you according to what you can really afford!! People need more clinics like this! I love Health Services of North Texas!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 13, 2020

Extraordinary doctor - I couldn't have found a better primary care doctor. Dr. Jason Siegel is attentive, calm, ethical, knowledgeable and wise. He truly takes the time to understand what your health concerns are. He addresses each item and takes the steps necessary to get you well. He sent me an email, via the patient portal, as soon as my lab work came back. He explained the results and follow-up care that was needed. He also gave the specific time frame that this care should be done. I would recommend Dr. Siegel to family and friends knowing they, too, would get excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2020

Their clinic is very clean. My personal physician Jason Siegel is very professional. He is so humble in handling a patient. He easily understands a patient. His hand touch to a patient cures the emotional feelings of the patient. He is so good and gifted. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Siegel is one of the most outstanding Dr's I've ever met. He's professional, polite, caring, attentive to the pts needs, answers all questions, always enters the room with a smile, makes eye contact, and goes above and beyond. I wouldn't go to anyone else for me healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) They treated me super well and respected my turn, the doctor was super friendly and answered all my concerns (Original) Me trataron súper bien y respetaron mi turno, la doctora fue súper amable y contestó todas mis inquietudes More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. D  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Seagle was awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 15, 2020

Great Doctor - Not only Dr. Siegel Is a great Doctor. He has a heart. Patient and listen to his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2020

they are very friendly and get you in quick love the sliding scale it makes it possible to afford the dr visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2020

Doctor Siegel is a very kind and a great doctor. He will do everything he can to help you. He has helped me many times. If it was not for his help and north Texas medical. I don’t know what I would do for all my medical problems. Thank you very much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Siegel is my Dr. Best one I’ve had in a very long time. I appreciate his patience and his medical knowledge. He is very easy to talk to about sensitive matters too. Thank you, Lisa Kelly Anderson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best than any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Mary Loya is always very sweet and attentive during my visits! Very impressed with her bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2020

Besides waiting for about 30-45 minutes after the scheduled appointment it was a really friendly place. Got what was needed done and left in 10 minutes. They help you if you don't have enough money to pay the full fee with payments that you can make. I'd recommend coming here if you have no insurance and have only a handful of money to spend to be seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everytime that I have yearly check up, Dr. Siegel and all the stuff members are so professional and kind .they are trusting people.... thank you for all your attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2020

Best clinic - i like the excellent professional and the friendly people!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Siegal is a caring professional. I consider that to be the best that any doctor can be. His efficiency and concern is echoed throughout the entire organization. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Rate Dr Seigal a 10 Excellent and great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2020

I been with Health Services a long time now They care about their patients . I Love The New Dr I have now. I really would recommend others to find a doctor at Health Services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2020

Very kind people who take patients' emotion into consideration. Very clean environment as well, and the doctors are incredibly understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Dr. Siegel is my Dr. I am totally please with him as my Dr. he takes the time to set down and talk to you he doesn't rush you or talk down to you explains stuff so you can understand what is going on with your health care and works with you to get what you need done for your health care he doesn't just say this is what you need to do now go figure it out he see to it that you get what help he can help with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Mary loya is my ob and she is amazing, so nice and makes you feel comfortable and like a close friend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Very well taken care of and questions answered and very respectful and caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from H. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2019

Dr. Siegel I would like to thank you for the care you provide. You listen and administer to my needs without judging. I appreciate you for where I am. Hope to continue improving under your care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2019

Dr. Siegel and his staff are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

Talk about life savers! They are the best from the very second I walked in it was professional friendly service they care about your health first and fee later! I didn’t have insurance and I got to see a Dr and did y test and only paid $15. Thank you everyone at this office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

As a patient, everyone was amazing. As someone who has to fill out the new patient paperwork, it seems that no one bothers to read it; the same questions were asked in the room with the nurse. Constant repetition doesn't make for faster for care. If not for that, I'd give it 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr. Jason Siegel is a great Doctor. He listens to his patients concerns and makes sure we get good care. Thank you Doctor Jason Siegel and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2019

This is the most trained and competent medical offices in the county. They offer indigent care and top notch service. No one should feel bad about going here. I’m constantly amazed how I never have to wait very long and my experience is always a very good one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2019

Dr Siegel and staff are very caring and great very easy to talk to and explains what is wanting to do, he also listens. GOOD JOB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 01, 2019

Communicates well in a way that is easy to follow. Takes time to listen. Never seems rushed. I appreciate the attention Dr. Siegel devotes to the details of health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2019

I always have excellent service, my Dr. Siegel it’s the most Cary person! I feel so confutable and I fell so blessed to have him as my Doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2019

Excellent care and very good Dr! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 21, 2019

Dr. Siegel was great! Very kind, patient, and thorough with our adult special needs son. Took time to ask and answer questions! Office staff was also wonderful!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 17, 2019

Compassionate Care - Doctor Siegel is very compassionate, thorough, and of course knowledgeable. Unlike other physicians, I believe he was genuinely intrested in treating the conditions I have, instead of being more interested in collecting payment for an opinion. I couldn't have asked for a better primary care physician. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2019

Estoy muy agradecida con el Dr Jason sie por su atención y seguimiento que ha d a do a los tratamientos de los problemas que he tenido de salud también al personal agradezco su amable atención muchas gracias por su dedicación More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2019

As a patient, everyone was amazing. As someone who has to fill out the new patient paperwork, it seems that no one bothers to read it; the same questions were asked in the room with the nurse. Constant repetition doesn't make for faster for care. If not for that, I'd give it 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

(Translated by Google) I have been attending this clinic for years, and the truth is that both the reception and the doctorate girls are very well taken care of, sometimes it is a bit slow but I understand they have a lot of people to attend ... but they are very responsible and very kind they worry for the welfare of the patients. (Original) Tengo años atendiendome en esta clinica ,y la verdad ami me an atendido muy bien tanto las chicas de recepcion como en doctorado,aveces es un poco tardado pero entiendo tienen mucha gente que atender....pero son muy responsables y muy amables se preocupan por el bienestar de los patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Quality care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2016

Dr. Seigel was both thorough and professional. My husband and I had appointments with him this past week for a "meet and greet". It was evident that he had gone over our records very thoroughly. As senior citizens, Dr. Siegel seemed attuned to our needs. At no time during our joint appointment did I feel at all rushed. I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. More