Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Janice Adams

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2022

Hay muy buenos especialistas en especial doctora Janice Hill , son muy amables los recomiendo mucho 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2022

Hay muy buenos especialistas en especial doctora Janice Hill , son muy amables los recomiendo mucho 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2022

Hay muy buenos especialistas en especial doctora Janice Hill , son muy amables los recomiendo mucho More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2022

There are very good specialists, especially doctor Janice Hill, they are very kind, I highly recommend them 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2020

Nice people, they help you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2020

Janice Hill is amazing doctor ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr.Jancie Adams is amazing! she made me fill very comfortable. A+ to the staff as well. They all are truly amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

The staff is wonderful and truly cares. They work with you're income so you can afford the care you need. All in all they are a blessing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

im so grateful i found this health provider my dr was janice hill she is AMAZING!! really took care of me made me feel relax..i was so nervous... the girls in the office are super nice and extremely helpful i would recommend them to everyone that needs health care... thank you Janice hill for being awesome!!🙏🙏🙏 if i could give 100000 stars I would!! More