Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Dr. Paul Starr

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

Dr. Starr is great! The staff is very polite also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2021

The service that I have received every time that I had an appointment with Health Services of North Texas has always been pleasant and courteous. I don't have to wait long to be seen and doctor Starr is an excellent doctor. I am glad that my mom also has him as her physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

This is a very busy office but the staff is very helpful. Dr. Starr is patient and kind. He listens to his patients and is an advocate for their health and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

This is a very busy office but the staff is very helpful. Dr. Starr is patient and kind. He listens to his patients and is an advocate for their health and safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2020

Dr Starr is so caring and understanding I would highly recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2020

very good Doctor caring and easy to talk with He was done alot for me 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Awesome health care professionals ! Great customer service, Dr Shannon Starr is very insightful and knowledgeable, great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 06, 2020

Awesome health care professionals ! Great customer service, Dr Shannon Starr is very insightful and knowledgeable, great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2020

Exceptional physicians & medical support staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Dr. Starr is awesome, extremely good bedside manner More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2020

I met Dr. Starr for the first time. He's a very compassionate Dr and I feel he genuinely has the best interest of his patients at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 25, 2020

I met Dr. Starr for the first time. He's a very compassionate Dr and I feel he genuinely has the best interest of his patients at heart. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2020

Positive people who really care about my health and well-being.😎 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2019

I love the staff! I am very happy with them. They always make me feel that I am special and always ready to provide the best care! My new Doctor, Dr Shannon Starr was extremely professional, helpful, and attentive to my specific health-care needs! I look forward to going back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2019

very good staff. they listened with compassion. found answers. More