Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Nurse Practitioner Kerry Gamble

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

I love Ms Kerry she is a concerned provider!! The service is great the staff is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 02, 2020

Staff and doctors are exceptional. Great location! Family loves Kerry Gamble being our primary care provider. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Your welcome,glad to see you, Kerry Gamble your a blessing. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Everyone was so kind a helpful. Definitely recommed More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from M. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I really loved the way Kerry explained thing s to me and assured me everything was going to go well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Thank you I have been treated and But you really are a no o ok no l person who listen to me formy health. Thank you B More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from J. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

My over all experience was exceptional.. Thank you to all staff definitely number 1 .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. C  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2020

Me encantó la forma en que me trató la Kerry Gamble, NP, creo es la primera vez que veo que alguien se preocupa por atenderme lo mejor que puede y toma suficiente tiempo para atenderme y la recomendaría 100% gracias Kerry Gamble!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2020

Kerry Gamble, NP, is really great and helpful. More