Patient Reviews

Reviews for HSNT at Denton Med Center 4308

Reviews for Health Services of North Texas

We pride ourselves on making a difference in people’s lives every day. Every experience is important to our medical teams at Health Services of North Texas (HSNT). In this section of our website, we would like to share some of our reviews and testimonials about our teams in our six locations in Denton, Wylie, and Plano, TX (including telehealth). Please take the time to learn more about how our services impact our community through primary healthcare, pediatric needs, women's healthcare, counseling services, case management, prescription assistance, transportation, and more. See what other patients are saying about their care at HSNT. It is our hope that you find these testimonials from our patients (from newborn to seniors) encouraging.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

The staff was incredibly friendly and extremely helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Absolutely wonderful people who work there, every person there is keeping us healthy and access to see great service in all aspects.... More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. F  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Your staff was very kind. They made me feel real good. Tabitha you were very kind to. Thank very much ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

I needed to get cleared for work after testing negative for Covid19 but was still having pretty bad gastrointestinal issues. Tabitha answered all questions I had. You could tell she really cared. HSNT is very lucky to have her as a provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L. M  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 29, 2020

As always when talking to Laurie Mottl, PA-C, she gives me the opportunity to speak with confidence and i never leave feeling down and out her advice is on point with my condition 2 thumbs up keep it real. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from B. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Bryan was happy about feeling that she was talking to him. I was happy because I felt like I was getting the information I needed to get. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B. B  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was wonderful. Perfectly focused on my 14yo and gave him an opportunity to explain his own health issue. Fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M. J  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

Kayla is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Joseph Hallock, PNP, was nice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Joseph Hallock, PNP, was amazing! Very patient, kind and very informative and helpful. The office staff were incredibly helpful and even helped me with my new foster baby while I did paperwork! Truly wonderful doctors office!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Sonja Estep, PNP, was awesome, she also provided an alternative care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2020

Sonja Estep , PNP, is wonderful. Very patient and caring. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2020

Laurie Mottl, PA-C, is a great person.. she goes above and beyond for me.. HSNT IS A GREAT PLACE More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. R  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

I went in with my 18 month old not having high expectations, considering most clinics we go to tend to have rude staff that seem to be in bad moods all the time. I was honestly surprised everyone was extremely friendly from the moment we walked in the door. The lady at the front desk was the absolute best and made the whole process of filling out new patient paperwork not as daunting. She also answered any and all questions i asked with a smile. Joseph Hallock was also amazing, he made sure my son was comfortable with everything he was doing. He answered all my questions and concerns with a great attitude and made me feel like he was actually listening to what i was saying about my son. We had and overall great visit and will definitely be going back next time :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2020

We love Dr. Jackson! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A. A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2019

Awesome service. Sonja Estep, PNP, is really great and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I. P  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2019

Joseph Hallock, PNP, is great. We really appreciate the time and attention he gives at every visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T. W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2019

LAURIE MOTTL, PA-C, IS A WONDER AND A BEAUTIFUL PERSON. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R. S  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2019

Very pleased with the level of friendliness and professionalism I received from the entire team and I cannot say enough positive comments in regards to the level of care I received! Laurie Mottl is the best! More